609 S Gold St
Yreka, CA 96097
AdultEducationPathways.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $900,917
2016-17 $78,320
2017-18 $900,917
2018-19 $939,766

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Butte Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jason Allen 5303974000 jallen@bvalusd.org
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Dunsmuir High School District

Name Phone Email
Ray Kellar 5302354835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Pamela May 5302354835 pmay@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Scott Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marie Caldwell mcaldwell@svusd.us
Lillian Eastlick leastlick@svusd.us
Regina Hanna 5304673244 rhanna@svusd.us
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Kermith Walters 5308428403 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Kim Freeze 5308415834 kfreeze@siskyous.edu
Todd Scott 5309385201 tscott8@siskiyous.edu
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Training and Employment Program*

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Joanie Zarzynski 5309383231 jzarzynski@ncen.org

Member Name: Siskiyou Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jessica Bowman 5309263006 jbowman@sisuhsd.net
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Tulelake Basin Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Leticia Rascon adulted@tbjusd.org
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Monica Thompson mthompson@tbjusd.org

Member Name: Yreka Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Daws 5308426151 rdaws@yuhsd.net
Heather Stafford 9719400282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Documentation

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf