609 S Gold St
Yreka, CA 96097
http://www.adulteducationpathways.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $979,237
2017-18 $900,917
2018-19 $1,031,735
2019-20 $970,403
2020-21 $970,403
2021-22 $1,009,704
2022-23 $1,063,522

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Daws 5308426151 rdaws@yuhsd.net

Member Name: Butte Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Myra Chavoya-Perez adult@bvalusd.org
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Edgar Lampkin 5308677715 erlampkin@bvalusd.org
Becky Vaughan bvaughan@bvalusd.org

Member Name: Dunsmuir Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Alison Howard 5302354835 ahoward@dunsmuirhigh.k12.ca.us
Ray Kellar 5302354835 rkellar@dunsmuirhigh.k12.ca.us
Kim Vardanega 5302354835 kim@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Scott Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Matt Chester 5305986288 mchester@svusd.us
Lillian Eastlick leastlick@svusd.us
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Kermith Walters 5308428403 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Clark 5308415834 lclark6@siskiyous.edu
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Kent Gross 5309385529 gross@siskiyous.edu
Mark Klever mklever@siskiyous.edu
Nathan Rexford nrexford@siskiyous.edu

Member Name: Siskiyou Union High

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Melissa Ericsson 5309263006 mericsson@sisuhsd.net
Yolanda Sanchez 5309642181 ysanchez-alves@sisuhsd.net

Member Name: Tulelake Basin Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Teresa Healy 5306672295 thealy@tbjusd.org
Leticia Rascon adulted@tbjusd.org
Monica Thompson mthompson@tbjusd.org

Member Name: Yreka Union High

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Daws 5308426151 rdaws@yuhsd.net
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Garren Hanon 5398421658 ghanon@yuhsd.net
Toni Joling 5308422521 tjoling@yuhsd.net

Documentation

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html