609 S Gold St
Yreka, CA 96097
AdultEducationPathways.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,011,681
2016-17 $900,917
2017-18 $900,917
2018-19 $937,855

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Butte Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jason Allen (530) 397-4000 jallen@bvalusd.org
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Dunsmuir High School District

Name Phone Email
Ray Kellar (530) 235-4835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Pamela May 5302354835 pmay@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Scott Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marie Caldwell mcaldwell@svusd.us
Regina Hanna (530) 467-3244 rhanna@svusd.us
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Kermith Walters (530) 842-8403 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Kim Freeze 530 841-5834 kfreeze@siskyous.edu
Todd Scott 530-938-5201 tscott8@siskiyous.edu
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Training and Employment Program*

Name Phone Email
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Joanie Zarzynski (530) 938-3231 jzarzynski@ncen.org

Member Name: Siskiyou Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jessica Bowman (530) 926-3006 jbowman@sisuhsd.net
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Tulelake Basin Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Leticia Rascon adulted@tbjusd.org
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net
Monica Thompson mthompson@tbjusd.org

Member Name: Yreka Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Daws 5308426151 rdaws@yuhsd.net
Heather Stafford (971) 940-0282 hstafford@siskiyoucoe.net

Documentation

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx