609 S Gold St
Yreka, CA 96097
http://www.adulteducationpathways.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $900,917
2016-17 $78,320
2017-18 $900,917
2018-19 $939,766
2018-19 $91,969
2019-20 $972,282
2019-20 $-1,879

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Butte Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Jason Allen 5303974000 jallen@bvalusd.org
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Becky Vaughan bvaughan@bvalusd.org

Member Name: Dunsmuir Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Ray Kellar 5302354835 rkellar@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Pamela May 5302354835 pmay@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us
Kim Vardanega 5302354835 kim@sisnet.ssku.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Scott Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Marie Caldwell mcaldwell@svusd.us
Lillian Eastlick leastlick@svusd.us
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Regina Hanna 5304673244 rhanna@svusd.us

Member Name: Siskiyou Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Kermith Walters 5308428403 kwalters@siskiyoucoe.net

Member Name: Siskiyou Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Kim Freeze 5303403371 kfreeze@siskiyous.edu
Kent Gross 5309385529 gross@siskiyous.edu
Nathan Rexford nrexford@siskiyous.edu

Member Name: Siskiyou Training & Employment Program, Inc.

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Janie Gaither jgaither@ncen.net
Joanie Zarzynski 5309383231 jzarzynski@ncen.org

Member Name: Siskiyou Union High

Name Phone Email
Sarah Applegate 5309263006 sjasmer@sisuhsd.net
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Yolanda Sanchez 5309642181 ysanchez-alves@sisuhsd.net

Member Name: Tulelake Basin Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Leticia Rascon adulted@tbjusd.org
Monica Thompson mthompson@tbjusd.org

Member Name: Yreka Union High

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Daws 5308426151 rdaws@yuhsd.net
Shannon Eller 5308428446 seller@siskiyoucoe.net
Toni Joling 5308422521 tjoling@yuhsd.net

Documentation

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html