425 Plumas Blvd, Suite 200
Yuba City, CA 95991
https://www.northcentral-aec.com/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,170,141
2016-17 $2,997,748
2017-18 $2,997,748
2018-19 $3,120,656

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Emma Blackthorne (530) 741-6984 eblackth@yccd.edu

Member Name: Colusa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Maria Arvizu-Espinoza 5304731350 maespinoza@ccoe.net
Michael West (530) 458-0350 mwest@ccoe.net

Member Name: Konocti Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Donna Becnel (707) 994-6475 donna.becnel@konoctiusd.org
Matthew Strahl 707-994-9475 ext 3213 matthew.strahl@konoctiusd.org

Member Name: Lake County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tammy Serpa 707-263-8918 x284 tserpa@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Sutter County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Baljinder Dhillon (530) 822-2900 bal.dhillon@suttercoe.org
Dawn Heraty 530-822-5120 dheraty@sutter.k12.ca.us
Eric Pomeroy 530-822-2965 ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Woodland Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Susan Moylan 530-406-5901 susan.moylan@wjusd.org

Member Name: Yolo County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Jesse Ortiz (530) 668-3703 jesse.ortiz@ycoe.org
Lori Perez 530-668-3776 lori.perez@ycoe.org

Member Name: Yuba CCD

Name Phone Email
Monica Chahal 530 661 5712 mchahal@yccd.edu
Ioanna Iatridis (530)661-5795 iiatridi@yccd.edu
G.H. Javaheripour gjavaher@yccd.edu
Alfred Konuwa 530-661-4222 akonuwa@yccd.edu
Annette Lee 7079957904 alee@yccd.edu
Carla Tweed 530-741-6794 ctweed@yccd.edu
Michael White mwhite@yccd.edu

Member Name: Yuba County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ken Hamel 5306820377 ken.hamel@yubacharterschool.org
Francisco Reveles (530) 749-4900 francisco.reveles@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx