425 Plumas Blvd, Suite 200
Yuba City, CA 95991
http://www.northcentralcaep.com/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,997,748
2017-18 $2,997,748
2018-19 $3,127,017
2019-20 $3,235,212
2019-20 $-6,253

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Eric Pomeroy 5308222965 ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Colusa Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Maria Arvizu-Espinoza 5304731350 maespinoza@ccoe.net
Lorilee Niesen 5304731350 lniesen@ccoe.net
Michael West 5304580350 mwest@ccoe.net

Member Name: Konocti Unified

Name Phone Email
Bambi Henderson 7079946475 bambi.henderson@konoctiusd.org
Thomas Hoskins 7079946475 tom.hoskins@konoctiusd.org
Becky Salato becky.salato@konoctiusd.org

Member Name: Lake Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Brock Falkenberg bfalkenberg@lakecoe.org
Beth Hampson 7072638918 bhampson@lakecoe.org
Kristin Mayville kmayville@lakecoe.org
Denise Shannon 7072624110 dshannon@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Sutter Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Monica Diaz 5308225810 mdiaz@sutter.k12.ca.us
Eric Pomeroy 5308222965 ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us
Kathy Reynolds 5308225810 kreynolds@sutter.k12.ca.us
Jay VanDuzer 5308223007 jayv@sutter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Woodland Community College

Name Phone Email
Patricia Barba 5306682505 pbarba@yccd.edu
Sheila Faulkner-Loser sfaulkne@yccd.edu
Artemio Pimentel apimentel@yccd.edu
Steve Wylie 7079957905 swylie@yccd.edu

Member Name: Woodland Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Susan Moylan 5304065901 susan.moylan@wjusd.org
Tom Pritchard 5304063202 thomas.pritchard@wjusd.org

Member Name: Yolo Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
garth lewis 5306812144 garth.lewis@ycoe.org
Karen Shores 5306683733 karen.shores@ycoe.org

Member Name: Yuba CCD

Name Phone Email
G.H. Javaheripour gjavaher@yccd.edu
Becki Jeffries rjeffrie@yccd.ecu
Katy Miller 5307493868 kmiller@yccd.edu
Artemio Pimentel apimentel@yccd.edu
Carla Tweed 5307416853 ctweed@yccd.edu
Steve Wylie 7079957905 swylie@yccd.edu

Member Name: Yuba Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ken Hamel 5306820377 ken.hamel@yubacharterschool.org
Francisco Reveles 5307494900 francisco.reveles@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Yuba College

Name Phone Email
G.H. Javaheripour gjavaher@yccd.edu
Walter Masuda 4155317841 wmasuda@yccd.edu
Carla Tweed 5307416853 ctweed@yccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html