425 Plumas Blvd, Suite 200
Yuba City, CA 95991
https://www.northcentral-aec.com/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,997,748
2017-18 $2,997,748
2018-19 $3,127,017

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Eric Pomeroy 5308222965 ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Colusa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Maria Arvizu-Espinoza 5304731350 maespinoza@ccoe.net
Lorilee Niesen 5304731350 lniesen@ccoe.net
Michael West 5304580350 mwest@ccoe.net

Member Name: Konocti Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Donna Becnel 7079946475 donna.becnel@konoctiusd.org
Matthew Strahl 7079941033 matthew.strahl@konoctiusd.org

Member Name: Lake County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Brock Falkenberg bfalkenberg@lakecoe.org
Tammy Serpa 7072638918 tserpa@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Sutter County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Baljinder Dhillon 5308222900 bal.dhillon@suttercoe.org
Monica Diaz 5308225810 mdiaz@sutter.k12.ca.us
Eric Pomeroy 5308222965 ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us
Jay VanDuzer 5308223007 jayv@sutter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Woodland Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Susan Moylan 5304065901 susan.moylan@wjusd.org
Tom Pritchard 5304063202 thomas.pritchard@wjusd.org

Member Name: Yolo County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Jesse Ortiz 5306683703 jesse.ortiz@ycoe.org
Lori Perez 5306683776 lori.perez@ycoe.org

Member Name: Yuba CCD

Name Phone Email
Monica Chahal 5306615712 mchahal@yccd.edu
Ioanna Iatridis 5306615795 iiatridi@yccd.edu
G.H. Javaheripour gjavaher@yccd.edu
Alfred Konuwa 5306614222 akonuwa@yccd.edu
Annette Lee 7079957904 alee@yccd.edu
Carla Tweed 5307416794 ctweed@yccd.edu
Michael White mwhite@yccd.edu
Steve Wylie 7079957905 swylie@yccd.edu

Member Name: Yuba County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ken Hamel 5306820377 ken.hamel@yubacharterschool.org
Francisco Reveles 5307494900 francisco.reveles@yubacoe.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf