435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
www.yosemite.edu/aebg

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,506,096
2016-17 $4,146,610
2017-18 $4,146,610
2018-19 $4,325,420

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Pedro Mendez 209-575-6332 mendezp@mjc.edu

Member Name: Big Oak Flat-Groveland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sheri Cochran 209-852-9492 scochran@bofg.org
David Urquhart (209) 768-3251 durquhart@bofg.org

Member Name: Calaveras County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Claudia Davis 209-736-6026 cdavis@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jared Hungerford 209-736-6046 jhungerford@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Karen Vail (209) 736-6030 kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Ceres Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jesusita Diaz 2095561557 jediaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Lynn Martin 209-556-1555 jumartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dallas Plaa 209-556-1554 dplaa@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jay Simmonds (209) 556-1552 jsimmonds@ceres.k.12.ca.us
Candy Story 209-556-1500, 1330 cstory@ceres.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Modesto City Schools

Name Phone Email
Eric Andersen (209) 574-8192 andersen.e@monet.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Garcia 209-574-8473 garcia.je@monet.k12.ca.us
Kim Martinez 492-4447 martinez.k@monet.k12.ca.us
Michelle Price 209-574-8496 price.mi@monet.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Newman-Crows Landing Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mavi Bracamontes 2098622916 mbracamontes@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Rick Gonzalez (209) 862-2309 rgonzalez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Caralyn Mendoza 209-862-2933 CMendoza@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Patterson Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Annie Arounsack 209-895-7735 aarounsack@patterson.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Garibay 209.895.7757 agaribay@patterson.k12.ca.us
Alex Meza 209-895-7740 ameza@patterson.k12.ca.us
Jeff Rowe 2098957722 jrowe@patterson.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Riverbank Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robert Perez (209) 869-2538 rperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Araseli Zamora (209) 869-0468 azamora@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sonora Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Roy Morlan (209) 532-1587 rmorlan@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Stanislaus County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Cindy Young (209) 238-1515 cyoung@stancoe.org

Member Name: Summerville Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jessica Lozoya 209-928-5773 jlozoya@summbears.net
Amy Peterson 209-743-6878 apeterson@summbears.net
Stephen Sweitzer 209-928-4228 ssweitzer@summbears.net

Member Name: Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools

Name Phone Email
Diane Baumhover 209-536-2042 dbaumhover@tcsos.us
Cathy Parker (209) 536-2073 cparker@tuolcoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Turlock Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Linda Alaniz 2096670643 Lalaniz@turlock.k12.ca.us
Karyn Childers 209-667-0645 kchilders@turlock.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Waterford Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Peggy Herndon 209-874-9017 pherndon@waterford.k12.ca.us
Janet Ribeiro 2098741809 jribeiro@waterford.k12.ca.us
Sarah Yarbrough 209-874-1809 syarbrough@waterford.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Yosemite CCD

Name Phone Email
Vicki Fontana 209-575-6532 fontanav@yosemite.edu
Pedro Mendez mendezp@yosemite.edu
Parul Parikh 209-575-6395 parikhp@yosemite.edu
Sarah Schrader 209-575-6527 schraders@yosemite.edu
Cecilia Sobarzo 209-575-6301 sobarzoc@yosemite.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf