435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350
www.yosemite.edu/aebg

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,146,610
2017-18 $4,146,610
2018-19 $4,325,420
2019-20 $4,466,429
2020-21 $4,466,429
2021-22 $4,647,321
2022-23 $4,895,023

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Pedro Mendez 2095756332 mendezp@mjc.edu

Member Name: Big Oak Flat-Groveland Unified

Name Phone Email
Diane Baumhover 2095362042 dbaumhover@tcsos.us
Sheri Cochran 2098529492 scochran@bofg.org
Wynette Hilton 2099627846 whilton@bofg.org
Colleen Whitlock 2095362075 cwhitlock@tcsos.us

Member Name: Calaveras Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Claudia Davis 2097366026 cdavis@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jared Hungerford 2097366046 jhungerford@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Karen Vail 2097366030 kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Ceres Unified

Name Phone Email
Jesusita Diaz 2095561557 jediaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Emily Harry 2095561554 eharry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Julie Lynn Martin 2095561555 jumartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jay Simmonds 2095561552 jsimmonds@ceres.k.12.ca.us
Candy Story 2095561500 cstory@ceres.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Modesto City High

Name Phone Email
Brandi Brown 2094924447 brown.br@monet.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Garcia 2095748473 garcia.je@monet.k12.ca.us
Antony Little little.a@monet.k12.ca.us
Michelle Price 2095748496 price.mi@monet.k12.ca.us
Carol Serpa 2094926433 serpa.c@monet.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Newman-Crows Landing Unified

Name Phone Email
Mavi Bracamontes 2098622916 mbracamontes@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Rick Gonzalez 2098622309 rgonzalez@nclusd.k12.ca.us
Caralyn Mendoza 2098622933 CMendoza@nclusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Patterson Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Kimberly Brinkman 2098924750 kbrinkman@patterson.k12.ca.us
Marcos Huerta 2098924720 mhuerta@patterson.k12.ca.us
Sandra Madera 2098957700 smadera@patterson.k12.ca.us
Alex Meza 2098957740 ameza@patterson.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Riverbank Unified

Name Phone Email
Kristin Burkett 2098692538 kburkett@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Robert Perez 2098692538 rperez@riverbank.k12.ca.us
Araseli Zamora 2098690468 azamora@riverbank.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sonora Union High

Name Phone Email
Kim Evans 2095330426 kevans@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
Roy Morlan 2095321587 rmorlan@sonorahs.k12.ca.us
Dana Vaccarezza 2095330423 dvaccarezza@sonorahs.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Stanislaus Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Medina mmedina@stancoe.org
Dallas Plaa 2092381515 dplaa@stancoe.org

Member Name: Summerville Union High

Name Phone Email
Catherine Steyer 2099283498 csteyer@summbears.net
Stephen Sweitzer 2099284228 ssweitzer@summbears.net

Member Name: Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools

Name Phone Email
Diane Baumhover 2095362042 dbaumhover@tcsos.us
Cathy Parker 2095362073 cparker@tuolcoe.k12.ca.us
Colleen Whitlock 2095362075 cwhitlock@tcsos.us

Member Name: Turlock Unified

Name Phone Email
Jessie Ceja 2096670643 jceja@turlock.k12.ca.us
Karyn Childers 2096670645 kchilders@turlock.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Waterford Unified

Name Phone Email
Tonya Bibbins 2098749017 tbibbins@waterford.k12.ca.us
Peggy Herndon 2098749017 pherndon@waterford.k12.ca.us
Janet Ribeiro 2098741809 jribeiro@waterford.k12.ca.us
Sarah Yarbrough 2098741809 syarbrough@waterford.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Yosemite CCD

Name Phone Email
Mary Bylsma 2095756534 bylsmam@yosemite.edu
Vicki Fontana 2095756532 fontanav@yosemite.edu
Pedro Mendez 2095756355 mendezp@yosemite.edu
Parul Parikh 2095756395 parikhp@yosemite.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html