Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,058,280
2016-17 $95,564
2017-18 $1,058,280
2018-19 $1,103,915
2019-20 $1,142,110
2019-20 $-2,208

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
David Castillo 5599342166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu

Member Name: Armona Union Elementary

Name Phone Email
Laurie Blue 5595835060 lblue@auesd.org
Susan Fagundes 5595835002 sfagundes@auesd.org

Member Name: Coalinga-Huron Unified

Name Phone Email
Luci Rogers 5599357500 lrogers@chusd.org

Member Name: Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified

Name Phone Email
Terry Anderson 5596593899 tanderson@fldusd.org
Maria Calderon mcalderon@fldusd.org

Member Name: Golden Plains Unified

Name Phone Email
Armida Espinoza 5596931115 aespinoza@gpusd.org

Member Name: Lemoore Union High

Name Phone Email
Chuck Gent 5599246610 cgent@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mendota Unified

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Gamez 5596554412 rgamez@mendotaschools.org

Member Name: Reef-Sunset Unified

Name Phone Email
Estela Jimenez 5593861369 ejimenez@rsusd.org

Member Name: West Hills CCD

Name Phone Email
David Castillo 5599342166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Coalinga

Name Phone Email
Sam Aunai 5599342222 samaunai@whccd.edu
Javier Cazares 5599342176 javiercazares@whccd.edu
Brenda Thames 5599342200 brendathames@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Lemoore

Name Phone Email
Kris Costa 5599253218 kriscosta@whccd.edu
James Preston 5599253146 jamespreston@whccd.edu
Sue Warner 5599253222 suewarner@whccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html