Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,058,280
2017-18 $1,058,280
2018-19 $1,103,915

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Ken Stoppenbrink 5599342160 kenstoppenbrink@whccd.edu

Member Name: Armona Union Elementary School District

Name Phone Email
Laurie Blue 5595835060 lblue@auesd.org
Susan Fagundes 5595835002 sfagundes@auesd.org

Member Name: Coalinga/Huron Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Andy Marinello 5599357565 amarinello@chusd.org

Member Name: Firebaugh-Las Deltas Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Terry Anderson 5596593899 tanderson@fldusd.org

Member Name: Golden Plains Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Armida Espinoza 5596931115 aespinoza@gpusd.org

Member Name: Kings County Office of Education

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Lemoore Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Victor Rosa 5599246610 vrosa@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mendota Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Gamez 5596554412 rgamez@mendotaschools.org

Member Name: Reef-Sunset Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Estela Jimenez 5593861369 ejimenez@rsusd.org

Member Name: Riverdale Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: West Hills CCD

Name Phone Email
David Castillo 5599342166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Coalinga

Name Phone Email
Cecilio Mora 5599342430 ceciliomora@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Lemoore

Name Phone Email
Sue Warner 5599253222 suewarner@whccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf