Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,158,975
2016-17 $1,058,280
2017-18 $1,058,280
2018-19 $1,101,669

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
David Castillo (559) 934-2166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu

Member Name: Armona Union Elementary School District

Name Phone Email
Laurie Blue (559) 583-5060 lblue@armona.k12.ca.us
Susan Fagundes 559 583 5002 sfagundes@armona.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Coalinga/Huron Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Andy Marinello 559-935-7565 amarinello@chusd.org

Member Name: Firebaugh-Las Deltas Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Terry Anderson (559) 659-3899 tanderson@fldusd.org

Member Name: Golden Plains Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Armida Espinoza (559) 693-1115 aespinoza@gpusd.org

Member Name: Kings County Office of Education

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Lemoore Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Victor Rosa (559) 924-6610 vrosa@luhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mendota Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Gamez (559) 655-4412 rgamez@mendotaschools.org

Member Name: Reef-Sunset Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Estela Jimenez (559) 386-1369 ejimenez@rsusd.org

Member Name: Riverdale Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: West Hills CCD

Name Phone Email
David Castillo (559) 934-2166 davidcastillo2@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Coalinga

Name Phone Email
Cecilio Mora 5599342430 ceciliomora@whccd.edu
Robert Pimentel 559-698-4453 robertpimentel@whccd.edu

Member Name: West Hills College Lemoore

Name Phone Email
Sue Warner 559-925-3222 suewarner@whccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx