Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,069,315
2017-18 $2,069,315
2018-19 $2,158,548

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Martha Mendez 7602454271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu

Member Name: Apple Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tom Hoegerman 7602474103 tom_hoegerman@avusd.org
adele mcclain 7609857218 adele_mcclain@avusd.org
Darene McGee 7602478001 Darene_mcgee@avusd.org

Member Name: Hesperia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Teresa Dimmitt 7602441771 teresa.dimmitt@hesperiausd.org
David Olney 7602444411 david.olney@hesperiausd.org
Kim Walker 7602441771 kim.walker@hesperiausd.org

Member Name: Lucerne Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Douglas Beaton 7602486108 douglas_beaton@lucernevalleyusd.org
Peter Livingston 7602486106 peter_livingston@lucernevalleyusd.org

Member Name: Snowline Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Holman 7608685817 ryan_holman@snowlineschools.com
Andrea Padilla 7608685817 andrea_padilla@snowlineschools.com
Kellie Williams 7608685817 kellie_williams@snowlineschools.com

Member Name: Victor Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Pearl Bandringa 7602454271 pearl.bandringa@vvc.edu
Peter Maphumulo 7602454271 peter.maphumulo@vvc.edu
Martha Mendez 7602454271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu

Member Name: Victor Valley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
McKenzie Tarango 7609553201 mtarango@vvuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf