Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,069,315
2017-18 $2,069,315
2018-19 $2,158,548
2019-20 $2,233,234
2019-20 $-4,317

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Martha Mendez 7602454271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu

Member Name: Apple Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
adele mcclain 7609857218 adele_mcclain@avusd.org
Darene McGee 7602478001 Darene_mcgee@avusd.org
Trenae Nelson 7602478001 trenae_nelson@avusd.org

Member Name: Hesperia Unified

Name Phone Email
Teresa Dimmitt 7602441771 teresa.dimmitt@hesperiausd.org
David Olney 7602444411 david.olney@hesperiausd.org
Kim Walker 7602441771 kim.walker@hesperiausd.org

Member Name: Lucerne Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Douglas Beaton 7602486108 douglas_beaton@lucernevalleyusd.org
Peter Livingston 7602486106 peter_livingston@lucernevalleyusd.org

Member Name: Snowline Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Chad Brooks 7608685400 chad_brooks@snowlineschools.com
Ryan Holman 7608685817 ryan_holman@snowlineschools.com
Andrea Padilla 7608685817 andrea_padilla@snowlineschools.com

Member Name: Victor Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Pearl Bandringa 7602454271 pearl.bandringa@vvc.edu
Martha Mendez 7602454271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu
Todd Scott 7602454271 todd.scott@vvc.edu
Daniel Walden daniel.walden@vvc.edu

Member Name: Victor Valley Union High

Name Phone Email
Fal Asrani 7609553201 fasrani@vvuhsd.org
Ron Williams rwilliams@vvuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf