Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $2,260,022
2016-17 $2,069,315
2017-18 $2,069,315
2018-19 $2,154,157

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Martha Mendez (760) 245-4271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu

Member Name: Apple Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tom Hoegerman (760) 247-4103 tom_hoegerman@avusd.org
adele mcclain 7609857218 adele_mcclain@avusd.org
Darene McGee 760-247-8001 ext. 1359 Darene_mcgee@avusd.org

Member Name: Hesperia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Teresa Dimmitt 7602441771 ext 5115 teresa.dimmitt@hesperiausd.org
David Olney (760) 244-4411 david.olney@hesperiausd.org
Kim Walker 760-244-1771x5111 kim.walker@hesperiausd.org

Member Name: Lucerne Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Douglas Beaton 760-248-6108 X 4135 douglas_beaton@lucernevalleyusd.org
Peter Livingston (760) 248-6106 peter_livingston@lucernevalleyusd.org

Member Name: Snowline Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Holman (760) 868-5817 ryan_holman@snowlineschools.com
Andrea Padilla 760-868-5817 andrea_padilla@snowlineschools.com
Matt Wells 760-868-5817 x10391 matt_wells@snowlineschools.com

Member Name: Victor Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Peter Maphumulo (760)245-4271.x2693 peter.maphumulo@vvc.edu
Martha Mendez (760) 245-4271 martha.mendez@vvc.edu

Member Name: Victor Valley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
McKenzie Tarango 760-955-3201 mtarango@vvuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf