5200 Valentine Rd.
Ventura, CA 93003
http://www.vcaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $14,391,068
2017-18 $14,391,068
2018-19 $15,011,640
2019-20 $15,531,042
2019-20 $-30,020

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mike Sanders 8054972761 mikesanders@conejoadulted.org

Member Name: Conejo Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Michael Sanders 8055017355 mikesanders1@conejousd.org
Mike Sanders 8054972761 mikesanders@conejoadulted.org

Member Name: Fillmore Unified

Name Phone Email
Tom Chan 8182339001 tchan@fillmoreusd.org
Stefan Cvijanovich 8055248037 scvijanovich@fillmoreusd.org
Andrea McNeill amcneill@fillmoreusd.org

Member Name: Moorpark Unified

Name Phone Email
Tammy Herzog 8053786300 therzog@mrpk.org
Mike Winters mwinters@mrpk.org

Member Name: Ojai Unified

Name Phone Email
Becky Beckett 8056404330 bbeckett@ojaiusd.org

Member Name: Oxnard Union High

Name Phone Email
Kathy Greaves 8053855227 kathy.greaves@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Plymale nancy.plymale@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Santa Paula Unified

Name Phone Email
Robin Gillette 8055254407 rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

Member Name: Simi Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Michele Arso 8055796200 michele.arso@simivalleyusd.org
Jose Posada 8055796200 jose.posada@simivalleyusd.org

Member Name: Ventura Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
E. Mary Samples mesamples22@gmail.com
Mary Samples msamples@vcoe.org

Member Name: Ventura County CCD

Name Phone Email
Holly Correa 8056525516 hcorrea@vcccd.edu
Alexandria Wright 8056525516 awright1@vcccd.edu

Member Name: Ventura Unified

Name Phone Email
Valerie Gaona 8052897925 valerie.gaona@adultedventura.edu
Carolyn Vang-Walker 8052897925 carolyn.vang-walker@adultedventura.edu
Kathy Walker 8052897925 kathy.walker@adultedventura.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report docx
AB86 Plan View Report pdf
AB86 Plan View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html