5200 Valentine Rd.
Ventura, CA 93003
http://www.vcaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $14,785,974
2016-17 $14,391,068
2017-18 $14,391,068
2018-19 $15,011,640

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mike Sanders (805) 497-2761 mikesanders@conejoadulted.org

Member Name: Conejo Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Michael Sanders 805-501-7355 mikesanders1@conejousd.org
Mike Sanders (805) 497-2761 mikesanders@conejoadulted.org

Member Name: Fillmore Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tom Chan (818) 233 9001 tchan@fillmoreusd.org
Stefan Cvijanovich (805) 524-8037 scvijanovich@fillmoreusd.org
Andrea McNeill amcneill@fillmoreusd.org

Member Name: Moorpark Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tammy Herzog (805) 378-6300 therzog@mrpk.org
Alan Penner 8053786305 x6382 apenner@mrpk.org

Member Name: Ojai Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Becky Beckett (805) 640-4330 bbeckett@ojaiusd.org

Member Name: Oxnard Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Viki Costa 805-385-2533 viki.costa@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Kathy Greaves (805) 385-5227 kathy.greaves@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Nancy Plymale nancy.plymale@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Santa Paula Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robin Gillette rgillette@santapaulaunified.org

Member Name: Simi Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Michele Arso (805) 579-6200 michele.arso@simivalleyusd.org
Jose Posada 805-579-6200 ext 1619 jose.posada@simivalleyusd.org

Member Name: Ventura County CCD

Name Phone Email
Holly Correa (805) 652-5516 hcorrea@vcccd.edu
Alexandria Wright 805 652-5516 awright1@vcccd.edu

Member Name: Ventura County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tiffany Morse 805-437-1421 tmorse@vcoe.org

Member Name: Ventura Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Valerie Gaona 805-289-7925 valerie.gaona@adultedventura.edu
Carolyn Vang-Walker (805) 289-7925 carolyn.vang-walker@adultedventura.edu
Kathy Walker (805) 289-7925 ext.1016 kathy.walker@adultedventura.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf