390 West Fir Ave.Building A, Suite 303
Clovis, CA 93611
www.adultedconnect.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $14,932,451
2016-17 $14,282,751
2017-18 $14,282,751
2018-19 $14,868,344

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Sherri Watkins (559) 573-4816 sherri.watkins@statecenter.com

Member Name: Caruthers Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debra Haney 559-495-6404 dhaney@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Tod Tompkins (559) 495-6440 ttompkins@caruthers.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Central Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paul Birrell (559) 274-4700 pbirrell@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Estella McDowell 559-276-5230 emcdowell@centralusd.k12.ca.us
JoJo Reyes 5592765230 josereyes@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Chawanakee Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Daniel Ching 5598688689 dching@mychawanakee.org
Joannie Lumbra 5598776209 jlumbra@mychawanakee.org
Darren Sylvia (559) 877-6209 dsylvia@mychawanakee.org

Member Name: Clovis Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Terrie Ikeda 559-327-2859 terrieikeda@cusd.com
Ed Schmalzel (559) 327-2872 edschmalzel@cusd.com

Member Name: Dinuba Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Peggy Garispe 559-595-7216 pgarispe@dinuba.k12.ca.us
SUZANNE RODRIGUEZ 5595957240 suzanne.rodriguez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Barbara Thiesen (559) 595-7207 bthiesen@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fresno County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Pam Coronado (559) 600-4990 pcoronado@fcoe.org
Robert Nakamura 559-265-3022, Ext 3198 rnakamura@fcoe.org

Member Name: Fresno Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Raine Bumatay (559) 457-6000 raine.bumatay@fresnounified.org
Krysten Ducusin 559-457-3490 krysten.ducusin@fresnounified.org

Member Name: Golden Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Avetik Atoian 559-645-3580 aatoian@gvusd.org
Maureen Hester 559-645-3570 mhester@gvusd.org
Kuljeet Mann (559) 645-3580 kmann@gvusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Kings Canyon Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rich Ishimaru 5593057085 ishimaru-r@kcusd.com
Ron Pack (559) 305-7085 pack-r@kcusd.com

Member Name: Madera Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Maria Avina 559-675-4500 mariaavina@maderausd.org
David Raygoza (559) 675-4482 davidraygoza@maderausd.org

Member Name: Sanger Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Penny (559) 524-7204 nancy_penny@sanger.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Selma Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Drew Sylvia (559) 898-6670 dsylvia@selma.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sierra Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ara Keledjian (559) 855-3020 akeledjian@sierrausd.org

Member Name: State Center CCD

Name Phone Email
Jerome Countee 916-484-8202 countej@arc.losrios.edu
Amy Emrany 559-573-4687 amy.emrany@statecenter.com
Ed Eng 559-244-5900 ed.eng@scccd.edu
Rozanne Hernandez 661-395-4787 rozanne.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gwun Lau 559-324-6464 gwun.lau@scccd.edu
Sypher Lee 5593246450 sypher.lee@scccd.edu

Member Name: Valley ROP JPA

Name Phone Email
Dora Alvarado 559-876-2122 dalvarado@valleyrop.net
Deborah Marvin (559) 876-2122 dmarvin@valleyrop.net

Member Name: Washington Unified School District Adult School

Name Phone Email
Grant Thor (559) 485-8805 ext 597 gthor@wusd.ws

Member Name: Yosemite Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kevin Edwards 559-683-8801 kedwards@yosemiteusd.org
Ron Johnson rjohnson@yosemiteusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf