642 Pollasky, Suite 110
Clovis, CA 93612
https://statecenteraec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $14,475,693
2017-18 $14,282,751
2018-19 $14,898,652
2019-20 $15,384,351
2020-21 $15,384,351
2021-22 $16,007,422
2022-23 $16,860,616

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Sherri Watkins 5595734816 sherri.watkins@statecenter.com

Member Name: Caruthers Unified

Name Phone Email
Debra Haney 5594956404 dhaney@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Tod Tompkins 5594956440 ttompkins@caruthers.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Central Unified

Name Phone Email
Estella McDowell 5592765230 emcdowell@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Edward Robinson erobinson@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Chawanakee Unified

Name Phone Email
Daniel Ching 5598688689 dching@mychawanakee.org
Marcy Guthrie mguthrie@mychawanakee.org
Khai Nguyen 5598776209 knguyen@mychawanakee.org

Member Name: Clovis Community College

Name Phone Email
Penny Cristan 5593246424 penny.cristan@cloviscollege.edu
Emilee Slater 5593255012 emilee.slater@cloviscollege.edu
Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard pamm.hubbard@cloviscollege.edu

Member Name: Clovis Unified

Name Phone Email
Terrie Ikeda 5593272859 terrieikeda@cusd.com
Ed Schmalzel 5593272870 edschmalzel@cusd.com
Courtney Urdesich-McMahon 5593272872 courtneymcmahon@clovisusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Dinuba Unified

Name Phone Email
James Carrillo 5595957200 jcarrillo@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Manjeet Dail 5595957390 mdail@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Rachel Nunez 5595957216 rachel.nunez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Jonathan Torres 5595967266 jtorres@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fresno City College

Name Phone Email
Donna Cooper 5592442609 donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu
Melody Critchfield melody.critchfield@fresnocitycollege.edu
Robert Pimentel 5596984453 robert.pimentel@fresnocitycollege.edu

Member Name: Fresno Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Marisa Gamboa 5596004950 mgamboa@fcoe.org
Luke Hicks lhicks@fcoe.org
Janie Lee-Yang 5592653022 jleeyang@fcoe.org
Robert Nakamura 5592653022 rnakamura@fcoe.org
Janet Sloan 5594973850 jsloan@fcoe.org

Member Name: Fresno Unified

Name Phone Email
Keda Buttles keda.buttles@fresnounified.org
Mai Her 5594576215 mai.her@fresnounified.org
Gary Schlueter 5594576000 gary.schlueter@fresnounified.org
Shaeng Vue 5594573536 shaeng.vue@fresnounified.org

Member Name: Golden Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Leslie Goston 5596453580 lgoston@gvusd.org
Sypher Lee sypherlee@gvusd.org

Member Name: Kings Canyon Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Cassandra Cook cook-c@kcusd.com
Rich Ishimaru 5593057085 ishimaru-r@kcusd.com
Ron Pack 5593057085 pack-r@kcusd.com

Member Name: Madera Community College

Name Phone Email
Shelly Conner 5596754864 shelly.conner@scccd.edu
Julie Preston-Smith 5596754822 julie.preston-smith@maderacollege.edu
Gina Tarvin 5596754114 gina.tarvin@maderacollege.edu

Member Name: Madera Unified

Name Phone Email
Maria Avina 5596754500 mariaavina@maderausd.org
Nancy Gomes 5596754500 nancygomes@maderausd.org
Shirley Gregory 5596754425 shirleygregory@maderausd.org
Ladislao Lopez 5596754500 ladislaolopez@maderausd.org

Member Name: Parlier Unified

Name Phone Email
Israel Almendarez 5596462723 ialmendarez@parlierunified.org
Ruben Diaz ruben.diaz@parlierunfied.org

Member Name: Reedley College

Name Phone Email
Todd Davis 5594943059 todd.davis@reedleycollege.edu
Theresa Ervin 5592442630 theresa.ervin@fresnocitycollege.edu
Melanie Highfill 5596380300 melanie.highfill@reedleycollege.edu
Kurt Piland 5594943029 kurt.piland@reedleycollege.edu

Member Name: Sanger Unified

Name Phone Email
Marsha Alfving 5595246521 marsha_alfving@sangerusd.net
Lori Hawkyard 5595247775 lori_hawkyard@sangerusd.net
Cynthia Quintero 5595246521 cynthia_quintero@sanger.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Selma Unified

Name Phone Email
Andrea Affrunti 5598986500 andrea.affrunti@selmausd.org
Jose Bedolla 5598986670 jbedolla@selmausd.org
Daniel Johnson 5598986500 daniel.johnson@selmausd.org

Member Name: Sierra Unified

Name Phone Email
Janelle Bryson 5598553662 jbryson@sierrausd.org
Heather Wheeler 5598553020 hwheeler@sierrausd.org

Member Name: State Center CCD

Name Phone Email
Allyson Adams 5592073189 allyson.adams@statecenter.com
Jerome Countee 5592437261 jerome.countee@scccd.edu
Melody Critchfield melody.critchfield@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rozanne Hernandez 5592437271 rozanne.hernandez@scccd.edu
Sheng Herr sheng.herr@scccd.edu
Gwun Lau 5593246464 gwun.lau@scccd.edu
Cheryl Sullivan accounting@scccd.edu
Sherri Watkins 5595734816 sherri.watkins@statecenter.com

Member Name: Valley ROP

Name Phone Email
Dora Alvarado 5598762122 dalvarado@valleyrop.net
Fabrizio Lofaro 5598762122 flofaro@valleyrop.net
Maria Meraz 5598762122 mmeraz@valleyrop.net

Member Name: Washington Unified

Name Phone Email
Keith Loewen 5594955631 keith.loewen@wusd.ws
Grant Thor 5594955691 gthor@wusd.ws

Member Name: Yosemite Unified

Name Phone Email
Charlotte Kelsey 5596838801 ckelsey@yosemiteusd.org
Marcia Miller mmiller@yosemiteusd.org
Stephanie Osowski sosowski@yosemiteusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html