642 Pollasky, Suite 110
Clovis, CA 93612
www.statecenteraec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $14,282,751
2017-18 $14,282,751
2018-19 $14,898,652

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Sherri Watkins 5595734816 sherri.watkins@statecenter.com

Member Name: Caruthers Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debra Haney 5594956404 dhaney@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Tod Tompkins 5594956440 ttompkins@caruthers.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Central Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paul Birrell 5592744700 pbirrell@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Estella McDowell 5592765230 emcdowell@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Dale Richey 5592765230 drichey@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Leah Spate 5592765230 lspate@centralusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Chawanakee Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Daniel Ching 5598688689 dching@mychawanakee.org
Joannie Lumbra 5598776209 jlumbra@mychawanakee.org
Darren Sylvia 5598776209 dsylvia@mychawanakee.org

Member Name: Clovis Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Terrie Ikeda 5593272859 terrieikeda@cusd.com
Ed Schmalzel 5593272870 edschmalzel@cusd.com

Member Name: Dinuba Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Peggy Garispe 5595957216 pgarispe@dinuba.k12.ca.us
SUZANNE RODRIGUEZ 5595957240 suzanne.rodriguez@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Barbara Thiesen 5595957207 bthiesen@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Fresno County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Pam Coronado 5596004990 pcoronado@fcoe.org
Robert Nakamura 5592653022 rnakamura@fcoe.org
Valerie Vuicich 5594973850 vvuicich@fcoe.org

Member Name: Fresno Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Raine Bumatay 5594576000 raine.bumatay@fresnounified.org
Krysten Ducusin 5594573490 krysten.ducusin@fresnounified.org
Mai Her 5594576215 mai.her@fresnounified.org
Amy Koehler 5594573490 amy.koehler@fresnounified.org

Member Name: Golden Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Avetik Atoian 5596453580 aatoian@gvusd.org
Maureen Hester 5596453570 mhester@gvusd.org
Kuljeet Mann 5596453580 kmann@gvusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Kings Canyon Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cassandra Cook cook-c@kcusd.com
Rich Ishimaru 5593057085 ishimaru-r@kcusd.com
Ron Pack 5593057085 pack-r@kcusd.com

Member Name: Madera Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Maria Avina 5596754500 mariaavina@maderausd.org
David Raygoza 5596754482 davidraygoza@maderausd.org

Member Name: Sanger Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marsha Alfving 5595246521 marsha_alfving@sanger.k12.ca.us
Lori Hawkyard 5595247775 lori_hawkyard@sanger.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Quintero 5595246521 cynthia_quintero@sanger.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Selma Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Daniel Johnson 5598986500 daniel.johnson@selmausd.org
Drew Sylvia 5598986670 dsylvia@selma.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sierra Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ara Keledjian 5598553020 akeledjian@sierrausd.org
Janelle Mehling 5598553662 jmehling@sierrausd.org

Member Name: State Center CCD

Name Phone Email
Jerome Countee 5593246475 jerome.countee@scccd.edu
Amy Emrany 5595734687 amy.emrany@statecenter.com
Ed Eng 5592445900 ed.eng@scccd.edu
Rozanne Hernandez 5593246462 rozanne.hernandez@scccd.edu
Gwun Lau 5593246464 gwun.lau@scccd.edu
Sypher Lee 5593246450 sypher.lee@scccd.edu

Member Name: Valley ROP JPA

Name Phone Email
Dora Alvarado 5598762122 dalvarado@valleyrop.net
Fabrizio Lofaro 5598762122 flofaro@valleyrop.net

Member Name: Washington Unified School District Adult School

Name Phone Email
Grant Thor 5594858805 gthor@wusd.ws

Member Name: Yosemite Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Regina Carr 5596838801 rcarr@yosemiteusd.org
Charlotte Kelsey 5596838801 ckelsey@yosemiteusd.org
David Naranjo 5596838801 dnaranjo@yosemiteusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf