458 Moss St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911
www.southbayadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $13,985,460
2016-17 $13,728,936
2017-18 $13,728,935
2018-19 $14,291,821

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Crystal Robinson (619) 934-6300 crystal.robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

Member Name: Coronado Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Megan Battle 619-522-8900 megan.battle@coronadousd.net
Osvaldo Mendoza 619-522-8907 Osvaldo.Mendoza@coronadousd.net
Sheena Milligan 6195226201 sheena.milligan@coronadousd.net

Member Name: Southwestern CCD

Name Phone Email
Diane Edwards 619-421-6700 ex. 5638 dedwards@swccd.edu
Tim Flood 619-482-6311 tflood@swccd.edu
Jose Islas (619) 482-6373 jislas@swccd.edu
Renee Kilmer rkilmer@sdccd.edu
Jennifer Lewis 619-482-6375 jlewis2@swccd.edu
Donna Nebo 6194826524 dnebo@swccd.edu

Member Name: Sweetwater Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Burke 6197967200 ryan.burke@sweetwaterschools.org
Sara Garcia-Salgado 619-796-7010 sara.garcia-salgado@sweetwaterschools.org
Elva Guerrero 619 585-4475 elva.guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org
Vanessa Montenegro 619-585-4415 vanessa.montenegro@sweetwaterschools.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf