458 Moss St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911
www.southbayadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $13,728,936
2017-18 $13,728,935
2018-19 $14,320,954

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Crystal Robinson 6199346300 crystal.robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

Member Name: Coronado Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Megan Battle 6195228900 megan.battle@coronadousd.net
Osvaldo Mendoza 6195228907 Osvaldo.Mendoza@coronadousd.net
Sheena Milligan 6195226201 sheena.milligan@coronadousd.net

Member Name: Southwestern CCD

Name Phone Email
Diane Edwards 6194216700 dedwards@swccd.edu
Tim Flood 6194826311 tflood@swccd.edu
Alison Hunter 6194826414 ahunter@swccd.edu
Jose Islas 6194826373 jislas@swccd.edu
Betty Keys 6194216700 bkeys@swccd.edu
Renee Kilmer rkilmer@sdccd.edu
Renee Kilmer rkilmer@swccd.edu
Jennifer Lewis 6194826375 jlewis2@swccd.edu
Donna Nebo 6194826524 dnebo@swccd.edu

Member Name: Sweetwater Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Burke 6197967200 ryan.burke@sweetwaterschools.org
Joe Fulcher 6194074920 joe.fulcherjr@sweetwaterschools.org
Sara Garcia-Salgado 6197967010 sara.garcia-salgado@sweetwaterschools.org
Elva Guerrero 6195854475 elva.guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org
Vanessa Montenegro 6195854415 vanessa.montenegro@sweetwaterschools.org
Melissa Torres melissa.torres@sweetwaterschools.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf