458 Moss St.
Chula Vista, CA 91911
www.southbayadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $13,728,936
2017-18 $13,728,935
2018-19 $14,320,954
2019-20 $14,816,459
2019-20 $-28,639

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Crystal Robinson 6199346300 crystal.robinson@sweetwaterschools.org

Member Name: Coronado Unified

Name Phone Email
Megan Battle 6195228900 megan.battle@coronadousd.net
Osvaldo Mendoza 6195228907 Osvaldo.Mendoza@coronadousd.net

Member Name: Southwestern CCD

Name Phone Email
Diane Edwards 6194216700 dedwards@swccd.edu
Alison Hunter 6194826414 ahunter@swccd.edu
Jose Islas 6194826373 jislas@swccd.edu
Myesha Jackson 6192166631 mjackson3@swccd.edu
Jennifer Lewis 6194826375 jlewis2@swccd.edu
Courtney McClair cmcclair@swccd.edu
Donna Nebo 6194826524 dnebo@swccd.edu
Jessica Sim Jsim@swccd.edu
Minou Spradley 6194826337 mspradley@swccd.edu

Member Name: Sweetwater Union High

Name Phone Email
Mary Alvarado 6193369423 mary.alvarado@sweetwaterschools.org
Ryan Burke 6197967200 ryan.burke@sweetwaterschools.org
Joe Fulcher 6194074920 joe.fulcherjr@sweetwaterschools.org
Sara Garcia-Salgado 6197967010 sara.garcia-salgado@sweetwaterschools.org
Elva Guerrero 6195854475 elva.guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org
Alexia Ramos 6196915538 alexia.ramos@sweetwaterschools.org
Melissa Torres melissa.torres@sweetwaterschools.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html