28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
www.socccd.edu; www.ivc.edu

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,579,171
2017-18 $4,579,171
2018-19 $4,776,634

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Debbie Vanschoelandt 9493678310 dvanschoelandt@ivc.edu

Member Name: Capistrano Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Meg Ervais 9494897216 mervais@capousd.org
Joshua Hill jjhill@capousd.org

Member Name: Coastline ROP

Name Phone Email
Alita Salazar 7149791955 alitasalazar@coastlinerop.net

Member Name: College and Career Advantage

Name Phone Email
Patricia Romo 9492349464 pjromo@capousd.org

Member Name: Irvine Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rebecca Roberts 9499367405 rebeccaroberts@iusd.org

Member Name: Irvine Valley College

Name Phone Email
Debbie Vanschoelandt 9493678310 dvanschoelandt@ivc.edu

Member Name: Laguna Beach Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Chad Mabery 9494977700 cmabery@lbusd.org
Alysia Odipo 9494977700 aodipo@lbusd.org

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou 7147190908 mvachet@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 7146472593 kramezani@ocde.us

Member Name: Saddleback College

Name Phone Email
Sue Donelson 9495826159 sdonelson@saddleback.edu
Karima Feldhus kfeldhus@saddleback.edu
Dolores Paguirigan 9493486197 dpaguirigan@saddleback.edu

Member Name: Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David Gordon 9495897456 david.gordon@svusd.org

Member Name: South Orange County CCD

Name Phone Email
Sue Donelson 9495826159 sdonelson@saddleback.edu
Kim McCord 9495824843 kmccord@socccd.edu
Debbie Vanschoelandt 9493678310 dvanschoelandt@ivc.edu

Member Name: Tustin Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Christine Matos 7147307395 cmatos@tustin.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx