1501 Mendocino Avenue Adult Education Department
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
https://socoadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,409,227
2017-18 $2,409,227
2018-19 $2,513,118
2019-20 $2,600,072
2019-20 $-5,026

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Petaluma Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Nancy Emanuele nemanuele@petk12.org
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Carol Waxman 7077784766 cwaxman@petk12.org

Member Name: Santa Rosa City Schools

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Timothy Zalunardo tzalunardo@srcs.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sonoma Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stephen Jackson 7075242720 sjackson@scoe.org
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Jeanine Thibeau 7075242630 jthibeau@scoe.org

Member Name: Sonoma County CCD

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Jessica Pardoe 7075222768 jpardoe@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Sonoma Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Tracy Dorrance 7079334059 tdorrance@sonomaschools.org
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Windsor Unified

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Lisa Saxon 7078377721 lsaxon@wusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html