1501 Mendocino Avenue Adult Education Department
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
socoadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,409,227
2017-18 $2,409,227
2018-19 $2,513,118

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Petaluma Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Emanuele nemanuele@petk12.org
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Carol Waxman 7077784766 cwaxman@petk12.org

Member Name: Santa Rosa City Schools

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Aracely Romo-Flores 7075285181 aromoflores@srcs.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sonoma County CCD

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Jessica Pardoe 7075222768 jpardoe@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Sonoma County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stephen Jackson 7075242720 sjackson@scoe.org
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Jeanine Thibeau 7075242630 jthibeau@scoe.org

Member Name: Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Sydney Smith 7079356087 ssmith@sonomaschools.org

Member Name: Windsor Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller 7075274720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Lisa Saxon 7078377701 lsaxon@wusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf