1501 Mendocino Avenue Adult Education Department
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
socoadulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $2,622,693
2016-17 $2,409,227
2017-18 $2,409,227
2018-19 $2,513,118

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Petaluma Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Emanuele nemanuele@petk12.org
Carol Waxman (707) 778-4766 cwaxman@petk12.org

Member Name: Santa Rosa City Schools

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Aracely Romo-Flores (707) 528-5181 aromoflores@srcs.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sonoma County CCD

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Jessica Pardoe 707-522-2768 jpardoe@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Sonoma County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stephen Jackson (707) 524-2720 sjackson@scoe.org
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu

Member Name: Sonoma Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Sydney Smith (707) 935-6087 ssmith@sonomaschools.org

Member Name: Windsor Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nancy Miller (707) 527-4720 nmiller@santarosa.edu
Lisa Saxon (707) 837-7701 lsaxon@wusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf