401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
SolanoAdultEd.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,904,672
2016-17 $3,734,212
2017-18 $3,734,212
2018-19 $3,895,239

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Benicia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
June Regis (707) 747-8300 jregis@beniciaunified.org

Member Name: Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District

Name Phone Email
James Woods (707) 421-4155 jamesw@fsusd.org

Member Name: Solano County CCD

Name Phone Email
Sandy Lamba (707) 864-7142 Sandy.Lamba@Solano.edu

Member Name: Solano County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gillie Miller 707-399-4802 gmiller@napacoe.org

Member Name: Vacaville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tiffany Donahue (707) 453-6018 tiffanyd@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Vallejo City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Laura Dutch (707) 556-8850 ldutch@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf