401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
SolanoAdultEd.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,734,212
2017-18 $3,734,212
2018-19 $3,895,239
2019-20 $4,030,014

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Benicia Unified

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org
June Regis 7077478300 jregis@beniciaunified.org
Victoria Seils vseils@beniciaunified.org

Member Name: Fairfield-Suisun Unified

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org
Sam Hodge samh@fsusd.org
Elizabeth Kolakoski 7074214155 elizabethk@fsusd.org

Member Name: Solano Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Susan Labrecque 7073994805 slabrecque@solanocoe.net

Member Name: Solano County CCD

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org
Sandy Lamba 7078647142 Sandy.Lamba@Solano.edu

Member Name: Vacaville Unified

Name Phone Email
Tiffany Donahue 7074536018 tiffanyd@vacavilleusd.org
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Vallejo City Unified

Name Phone Email
Laura Dutch 7075568850 ldutch@vallejo.k12.ca.us
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf