401 Nut Tree Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
SolanoAdultEd.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,734,212
2017-18 $3,734,212
2018-19 $3,895,239

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Christine Hess christineh@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Benicia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth DeAmaral edeamaral@beniciaunified.org
June Regis 7077478300 jregis@beniciaunified.org

Member Name: Fairfield-Suisun Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sam Hodge samh@fsusd.org
Elizabeth Kolakoski 7074214155 elizabethk@fsusd.org

Member Name: Solano County CCD

Name Phone Email
Sandy Lamba 7078647142 Sandy.Lamba@Solano.edu

Member Name: Solano County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gillie Miller 7073994802 gmiller@napacoe.org

Member Name: Vacaville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tiffany Donahue 7074536018 tiffanyd@vacavilleusd.org

Member Name: Vallejo City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Laura Dutch 7075568850 ldutch@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf