1919 Grass Valley Highway #100
Auburn, CA 95603
http://www.sierraassets.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,186,735
2017-18 $3,186,735
2018-19 $3,324,153

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Lisa Voss lvoss@rjuhsd.us

Member Name: Nevada Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Laura Flores 5302733351 lflores@njuhsd.com
Michael Hughes 5304771225 mhughes@njuhsd.com

Member Name: Placer Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Bill Bettencourt 5308858585 bbettencourt@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Roseville Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Voss lvoss@rjuhsd.us

Member Name: Sierra Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Alcorn 9167816281 jalcorn1@sierracollege.edu
Darlene Jackson 9166607870 djackson@sierracollege.edu
Anna Mostafavi 9166607610 amostafavi@sierracollege.edu
Stephanie Ortiz 5302745301 sortiz@sierracollege.edu

Member Name: Tahoe Truckee Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Wold 5305822591 twold@ttusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf