1919 Grass Valley Highway #100
Auburn, CA 95603
sierraassets.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,340,136
2016-17 $3,186,735
2017-18 $3,186,735
2018-19 $3,317,391

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Bill Bettencourt (530) 885-8585 bbettencourt@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Nevada Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Laura Flores 530-273-3351 lflores@njuhsd.com
Michael Hughes (530) 477-1225 x5012 mhughes@njuhsd.com

Member Name: Placer Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Bill Bettencourt (530) 885-8585 bbettencourt@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Roseville Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Voss lvoss@rjuhsd.us

Member Name: Sierra Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Alcorn 916-781-6281 jalcorn1@sierracollege.edu
Darlene Jackson (916)660-7870 djackson@sierracollege.edu
Stephanie Ortiz (530) 274-5301 sortiz@sierracollege.edu
Carolyn Schwenk cschwenk@sierracollege.edu

Member Name: Tahoe Truckee Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Wold 530-582-2591 twold@ttusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx