11555 Old Oregon Trail • P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96003
http://better.jobs

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,060,696
2017-18 $1,060,696
2018-19 $1,106,435

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rachelle Modena 5302427748 rmodena@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Anderson Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Azevedo 5303780568 tazevedo@auhsd.net
Jennifer Epperson 5303653334 jepperson@auhsd.net
Donell Evans 5303780568 devans@auhsd.net
Ken Hood 5303656054 khood@auhsd.net

Member Name: Corning Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jason Armstrong jarmstrong@corninghs.org
Jared Caylor jcaylor@corninghs.org
Christine Towne 5308248002 ctowne@corninghs.org

Member Name: Gateway Unified School District

Name Phone Email
James Harrell 5302457900 jharrell@gwusd.org

Member Name: Mountain Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robin Jackson 5306285265 rjackson@mvusd.us
Debbie Miller 5306285265 dmiller@mvusd.us

Member Name: Red Bluff Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Brose 5305298705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us
DeAnn Himes 5305298700 dhimes@rbhsd.org
Barbara Thomas 5305298762 bthomas@rbhsd.org

Member Name: Shasta Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Bickley 5302258468 jbickley@suhsd.net
Jim Cloney 5302413261 jcloney@suhsd.net
Kathi Rodriguez 5302452626 krodriguez@suhsd.net

Member Name: Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Ault 5302427689 jault@shastacollege.edu
Sara Holmes 5302427636 sholmes@shastacollege.edu
Scherane Kinney 5303396970 skinney@shastacollege.edu
Cari Kunde 5302427533 ckunde@shastacollege.edu
Rachelle Modena 5302427748 rmodena@shastacollege.edu
Frank Nigro 5302427520 fnigro@shastacollege.edu
Joe Wyse jwyse@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Southern Trinity Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Lyndsey Bray lbray@stjusd.org
Peggy Canale 7075746237 pcanale@stjusd.org
Debra Sellman 7075746237 dsellman@stjusd.org

Member Name: Tehama County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Laurie Larcade llarcade@tehamaschools.org

Member Name: Trinity Alps Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cindy Blanchard cblanchard@tausd.org
Jaime Green jgreen@tausd.org
Heidi Miller 5306236104 hmiller@tausd.org

Member Name: Trinity County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Deichler 5306232861 gretchend@tcoek12.org
Fabio Robles 5306232861 frobles@tcoek12.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf