11555 Old Oregon Trail • P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96003
http://better.jobs

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,073,738
2017-18 $1,060,696
2018-19 $1,106,435
2019-20 $1,142,505
2020-21 $1,142,505
2021-22 $1,188,777
2022-23 $1,252,139

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rachelle Modena 5302427748 rmodena@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Anderson Union High

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Epperson 5303653334 jepperson@auhsd.net
Donell Evans 5303780568 devans@auhsd.net
Victor Hopper 5303780568 vhopper@auhsd.net

Member Name: Corning Union High

Name Phone Email
Jared Caylor jcaylor@corninghs.org
Jillian Damon jdamon@corninghs.org
Diana Davisson 5308248002 ddavisson@corninghs.org

Member Name: Gateway Unified

Name Phone Email
James Harrell 5302457900 jharrell@gwusd.org
Steve Henson 5302457915 shenson@gwusd.org

Member Name: Mountain Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Courtney Bayley 5306285265 cbayley@mvusd.us
Anmarie Swanstrom 5306285265 aswanstrom@mvusd.us

Member Name: Red Bluff Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Todd Brose 5305298705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us
Wendy Drury 5305298855 wdrury@rbhsd.org
DeAnn Himes 5305298700 dhimes@rbhsd.org

Member Name: Shasta Union High

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Bickley 5302258468 jbickley@suhsd.net
Jim Cloney 5302413261 jcloney@suhsd.net
Kathi Rodriguez 5302452626 krodriguez@suhsd.net

Member Name: Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Ault 5302427689 jault@shastacollege.edu
Rachelle Modena 5302427748 rmodena@shastacollege.edu
Frank Nigro 5302427520 fnigro@shastacollege.edu
Joe Wyse jwyse@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Southern Trinity Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Lyndsey Bray lbray@stjusd.org
Peggy Canale 7075746237 pcanale@stjusd.org
Cindy Dixon 5302091576 cdixon@stjusd.org

Member Name: Tehama Co. Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Rich DuVarney 5305275811 rduvarney@tehamaschools.org
Laurie Larcade llarcade@tehamaschools.org

Member Name: Trinity Alps Unified

Name Phone Email
Cindy Blanchard cblanchard@tausd.org
Sandy Coatney 5306236127 scoatney@tausd.org
Jaime Green jgreen@tausd.org

Member Name: Trinity Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Deichler 5306232861 gretchend@tcoek12.org
Sarah Long 5306232861 slong@tcoek12.org
Fabio Robles 5306232861 frobles@tcoek12.org
Cathy Taylor 5306041455 ctaylor@chybacharter.com

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html