11555 Old Oregon Trail • P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96003
http://better.jobs

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,171,639
2016-17 $1,060,696
2017-18 $1,060,696
2018-19 $1,106,435

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rachelle Modena 5302427635 rmodena@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Anderson Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Azevedo (530) 378-0568 tazevedo@auhsd.net
Jennifer Epperson 530-365-3334 jepperson@auhsd.net
Donell Evans 530-378-0568 devans@auhsd.net
Ken Hood 530-365-6054 khood@auhsd.net

Member Name: Corning Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jason Armstrong jarmstrong@corninghs.org
Jared Caylor jcaylor@corninghs.org
Christine Towne 530-824-8002 ctowne@corninghs.org

Member Name: Gateway Unified School District

Name Phone Email
James Harrell (530) 245-7900 jharrell@gwusd.org

Member Name: Mountain Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robin Jackson 530-628-5265 ext129 rjackson@mvusd.us
Debbie Miller (530) 628-5265 dmiller@mvusd.us

Member Name: Red Bluff Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Brose (530) 529-8705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us
DeAnn Himes 5305298700 dhimes@rbhsd.org
Barbara Thomas 5305298762 bthomas@rbhsd.org

Member Name: Shasta Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Bickley 530-225-8468 jbickley@suhsd.net
Jim Cloney (530) 241-3261 jcloney@suhsd.net
Kathi Rodriguez 530 245-2626 krodriguez@suhsd.net

Member Name: Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Ault (530) 242-7689 jault@shastacollege.edu
Sara Holmes sholmes@shastacollege.edu
Scherane Kinney 5303396970 skinney@shastacollege.edu
Cari Kunde 530-242-7533 ckunde@shastacollege.edu
Rachelle Modena 5302427635 rmodena@shastacollege.edu
Frank Nigro 530-242-7520 fnigro@shastacollege.edu
Cherish Padro (530) 242-7689 cpadro@shastacollege.edu
Aimee Scharer 530-242-7559 ascharer@shastacollege.edu
Joe Wyse jwyse@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Southern Trinity Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Peggy Canale (707) 574-6237 pcanale@stjusd.org
Debra Sellman 707-574-6237 dsellman@stjusd.org

Member Name: Tehama County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Laurie Larcade llarcade@tehamaschools.org

Member Name: Trinity Alps Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cindy Blanchard cblanchard@tausd.org
Heidi Miller 5306236104 hmiller@tausd.org
Ed Traverso 530-623-6104 Ext. 25 etraverso@tausd.org

Member Name: Trinity County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Deichler (530) 623-2861 gretchend@tcoek12.org
Fabio Robles 530-623-2861 frobles@tcoek12.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf