11555 Old Oregon Trail • P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96003
http://better.jobs

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,171,639
2016-17 $1,060,696
2017-18 $1,060,696
2018-19 $1,104,185

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Cherish Padro (530) 242-7689 cpadro@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Anderson Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Azevedo (530) 378-0568 tazevedo@auhsd.net
Jennifer Epperson 530-365-3334 jepperson@auhsd.net
Donell Evans 530-378-0568 devans@auhsd.net

Member Name: Corning Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jason Armstrong jarmstrong@corninghs.org

Member Name: Gateway Unified School District

Name Phone Email
James Harrell (530) 245-7900 jharrell@gwusd.org

Member Name: Los Molinos Unified School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Mountain Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debbie Miller (530) 628-5265 dmiller@mvusd.us

Member Name: Red Bluff Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Todd Brose (530) 529-8705 tbrose@rbuhsd.k12.ca.us
DeAnn Himes 5305298700 dhimes@rbhsd.org
Barbara Thomas 5305298762 bthomas@rbhsd.org

Member Name: Shasta County Office of Education

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Shasta Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Bickley 530-225-8468 jbickley@suhsd.net
Jim Cloney (530) 241-3261 jcloney@suhsd.net
Kathi Rodriguez 530 245-2626 krodriguez@suhsd.net

Member Name: Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint CCD

Name Phone Email
Jill Ault (530) 242-7689 jault@shastacollege.edu
Marie Granberry 530-245-1570 gmarie@thesmartcenter.biz
Scherane Kinney 5303396970 skinney@shastacollege.edu
Cari Kunde 530-242-7632 ckunde@shastacollege.edu
Cherish Padro (530) 242-7689 cpadro@shastacollege.edu
Aimee Scharer 530-242-7559 ascharer@shastacollege.edu

Member Name: Southern Trinity Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Peggy Canale (707) 574-6237 pcanale@stjusd.org
Debra Sellman 707-574-6237 dsellman@stjusd.org

Member Name: Tehama County Office of Education

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Trinity Alps Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tom Barnett (530) 623-6104 tbarnett@tausd.org
Cindy Blanchard cblanchard@tausd.org
Heidi Miller 5306236104 hmiller@tausd.org

Member Name: Trinity County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Gretchen Deichler (530) 623-2861 gretchend@tcoek12.org
Fabio Robles 530-623-2861 frobles@tcoek12.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx