630 South Atwood
Visalia, CA 93277
http://sequoiasadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $9,382,011
2016-17 $9,129,557
2017-18 $9,129,557
2018-19 $9,523,242

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Werner (559) 967-5342 sequoiasadulteddirector@gmail.com

Member Name: Alpaugh Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Gary Mekeel (559) 949-8413 garymekeel@alpaugh.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Corcoran Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Arriola 559-670-8299 johnarriola@corcoranunified.com
Rich Merlo (559) 992-2188 rmerlo@corcoranunified.com

Member Name: Cutler-Orosi Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robert Gonzales 559-528-4703 RoGonzales@cojusd.org
Erika Guardado 5595286949 eguardado@cojusd.org
Yolanda Valdez (559) 528-4763 yvaldez@cojusd.org

Member Name: Exeter Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Hire (559) 592-9421 thire@exeter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Farmersville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Randy DeGraw (559) 592-2010 rdegraw@farmersville.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hanford Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
William Fishbough (559) 583-5901 wfishbough@hjuhsd.org
Heather Keran 559-583-5904 hkeran@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Lopes-Horn 559-583-5905 rlopes@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lindsay Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tom Rooney (559) 562-5111 trooney@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sequoias CCD

Name Phone Email
Brent Calvin brentc@cos.edu
Andrew Carter 559-688-3035 andrewc@cos.edu
Angie Cloutier 5596883043 angiec@cos.edu
Lacey Daniels 559.688.3046 laceyd@cos.edu
Lacey Henderson laceyh@cos.edu
Michael Niehoff (559) 287-4078 michaeln@cos.edu
Thad Russell 7857997690 thadr@cos.edu

Member Name: Tulare Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tony Rodriguez (559) 688-2021 Tony.Rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us
Larriann Torrez 559-686-0225 larriann.torrez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Visalia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Garcia 559-730-7543 lgarcia02@vusd.org
Lori McClintick 5597307655 lmcclintick@vusd.org
Tami Olson (559) 730-7655 tolson@vusd.org
Todd Oto (559) 730-7300 toto@vusd.org

Member Name: Woodlake Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Alfonso Gamino (559) 564-8081 agamino@w-usd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf