630 South Atwood
Visalia, CA 93277
http://sequoiasadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $9,129,557
2017-18 $9,129,557
2018-19 $9,523,242
2019-20 $9,833,702
2020-21 $9,833,702
2021-22 $10,231,970
2022-23 $10,777,333

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Werner 5599675342 sequoiasadulteddirector@gmail.com

Member Name: Alpaugh Unified

Name Phone Email
Troy Hayes 5599498413 thayes@alpaugh.k12.ca.us
Gary Mekeel 5599498413 garymekeel@alpaugh.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Corcoran Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Brian Brazier 5599928885 brianbrazier@corcoranunified.com
Pam Dihel 5599928888 pamdihel@corcoranunified.com
Ed Ochoa 5599921224 eochoa@corcoranunified.com
Charles Price 5599928888 cprice@corcoranunified.com
Guadalupe Solis 5599928888 drsolis@corcoranunified.com

Member Name: Cutler-Orosi Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Erika Guardado 5595284763 eguardado@cojusd.org
Victoria Guzman 5595284703 viguzman@cojusd.org
Yolanda Valdez 5595284763 yvaldez@cojusd.org

Member Name: Exeter Unified

Name Phone Email
George Eddy 5595929421 geddy@exeter.k12.ca.us
Darin Pace 5595924420 dpace@exeter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Farmersville Unified

Name Phone Email
Erika De La Cruz 5596792108 edelacru@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Mercedes Flores mflores@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Jason Kaff 5595922010 jkaff@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Paul Sevillano 5595922010 psevillano@farmersville.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hanford Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Heather Keran 5595835904 hkeran@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Lopes-Horn 5595835905 rlopes@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Victor Rosa 5595035901 vrosa@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lindsay Unified

Name Phone Email
Christina Berger 5595625111 cberger@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Dennis Doane 5595625913 ddoane@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Tom Rooney 5595625111 trooney@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Grant Schimelpfening gschimelpfening@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Rocio Vasquez rovasquez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sequoias CCD

Name Phone Email
Brent Calvin brentc@cos.edu
Angie Cloutier 5596883043 angiec@cos.edu
Lacey Daniels 5596883046 laceyd@cos.edu
Hector Facundo 5596883035 hectorf@cos.edu
Lacey Henderson laceyh@cos.edu
Jonna Shengel 5596883027 jonnas@cos.edu

Member Name: Tulare Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Vivian Hamilton 5596882021 vivian.hamilton@tulare.k12.ca.us
Lori Morton 5596565704 lori.morton@tjuhsd.org
Lucy Van Scyoc 5596882021 lucy.vanscyoc@tulare.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Visalia Unified

Name Phone Email
Douglas Cardoza 5592906477 dcardoza1@vusd.org
Lisa Garcia 5597307543 lgarcia02@vusd.org
Nathan Hernandez 5597307532 nhernandez@vusd.org
Lori McClintick 5597307655 lmcclintick@vusd.org
Tami Olson 5597307655 tolson@vusd.org

Member Name: Woodlake Unified

Name Phone Email
Sandra Flores 5595648081 sflores@w-usd.org
Laura Gonzalez 5595648081 lagonzalez@w-usd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html