630 South Atwood
Visalia, CA 93277
http://sequoiasadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $9,129,557
2017-18 $9,129,557
2018-19 $9,523,242

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Werner 5599675342 sequoiasadulteddirector@gmail.com

Member Name: Alpaugh Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Gary Mekeel 5599498413 garymekeel@alpaugh.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Corcoran Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Arriola 5596708299 johnarriola@corcoranunified.com
Pam Dihel 5599928888 pamdihel@corcoranunified.com
Rich Merlo 5599922188 rmerlo@corcoranunified.com

Member Name: Cutler-Orosi Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robert Gonzales 5595284703 RoGonzales@cojusd.org
Erika Guardado 5595286949 eguardado@cojusd.org
Yolanda Valdez 5595284763 yvaldez@cojusd.org

Member Name: Exeter Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Hire 5595929421 thire@exeter.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Farmersville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Randy DeGraw 5595922010 rdegraw@farmersville.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hanford Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
William Fishbough 5595835901 wfishbough@hjuhsd.org
Heather Keran 5595835904 hkeran@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Lopes-Horn 5595835905 rlopes@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lindsay Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Dennis Doane 5595625913 ddoane@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Brian Griffin 5593337266 bgriffin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Tom Rooney 5595625111 trooney@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Grant Schimelpfening gschimelpfening@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Rosemary Serda 5595625111 rserda@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Rocio Vasquez rovasquez@lindsay.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sequoias CCD

Name Phone Email
Brent Calvin brentc@cos.edu
Andrew Carter 5596883035 andrewc@cos.edu
Angie Cloutier 5596883043 angiec@cos.edu
Lacey Daniels 5596883046 laceyd@cos.edu
Lacey Henderson laceyh@cos.edu
Michael Niehoff 5592874078 michaeln@cos.edu
Thad Russell 7857997690 thadr@cos.edu

Member Name: Tulare Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tony Rodriguez 5596882021 Tony.Rodriguez@tulare.k12.ca.us
Larriann Torrez 5596860225 larriann.torrez@tulare.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Visalia Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Garcia 5597307543 lgarcia02@vusd.org
Lori McClintick 5597307655 lmcclintick@vusd.org
Tami Olson 5597307655 tolson@vusd.org
Todd Oto 5597307300 toto@vusd.org

Member Name: Woodlake Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Alfonso Gamino 5595648081 agamino@w-usd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf