1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
www.santamonica4adulted.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,077,163
2017-18 $1,077,163
2018-19 $1,123,612
2019-20 $1,162,489
2019-20 $-2,247

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Dione Carter 3104344858 carter_dione@smc.edu

Member Name: Santa Monica CCD

Name Phone Email
Dione Carter 3104344858 carter_dione@smc.edu
Irma Haro haro_irma@smc.edu
Saman Mehrazar 3104348685 mehrazar_saman@smc.edu
Ashley Mejia 3104344383 mejia_ashley@smc.edu
Jason Trinh trinh_jason@smc.edu

Member Name: Santa Monica-Malibu Unified

Name Phone Email
Anthony Fuller 3103922494 afuller@smmusd.org
Devon Smith devonsmith@smmusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html