26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd.
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
GATEWAYSCV.ORG

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,327,881
2016-17 $1,227,186
2017-18 $1,227,186
2018-19 $1,280,105

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jason Hinkle jason.hinkle@canyons.edu

Member Name: Santa Clarita CCD

Name Phone Email
Jason Hinkle jason.hinkle@canyons.edu
John Makevich 661-362-3384 john.makevich@canyons.edu
Gabrielle Temple 661-362-3024 gabrielle.temple@canyons.edu

Member Name: William S. Hart Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Mariane Doyle (661) 259-0033 mdoyle@hartdistrict.org
Jodie Hoffman 661.253.0583 jhoffman@hartdistrict.org
Dharren Magbanua 818-217-6391 dmagbanua@hartdistrict.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf