789 E. Poplar Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94401
accelsmc.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $9,414,563
2016-17 $9,113,286
2017-18 $9,113,286
2018-19 $9,506,269

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Ka'Ryn Holder-Jackson 650.558-2111 kholderjackson@smuhsd.org

Member Name: Cabrillo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rajan Bechar (650) 712-7224 becharr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Jefferson Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Francisca Wentworth (650) 550-7874 fwentw@juhsd.net

Member Name: La Honda-Pescadero Unified School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: San Mateo County CCD

Name Phone Email
Sandra Stefani Comerford 650-574-6407 comerford@smccd.edu
Kelsey Harrison 650-378-7245 Harrisonk@smccd.edu

Member Name: San Mateo County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Vera Jacobson-Lundeberg 650-598-2007 vjlundeberg@smcoe.org

Member Name: San Mateo Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Doyle 650-558-2102 tdoyle@smuhsd.org
Ka'Ryn Holder-Jackson 650.558-2111 kholderjackson@smuhsd.org

Member Name: Sequoia Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lionel de Maine (650) 306-8866 ldemaine@seq.org

Member Name: South San Francisco Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Stephen Redmond 650-877-8844 sredmond@ssfusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report docx
Supporting Documentation View Report docx