Po Box 8106
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403
http://www.slocaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,329,958
2017-18 $1,329,958
2018-19 $1,387,308

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Daniel Troy 8055463120 daniel_troy1@cuesta.edu

Member Name: Lucia Mar Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Charlissa Skinner 8054743000 charlissa.skinner@lmusd.org

Member Name: San Luis Coastal Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sally Ames 8055491222 sames@slcusd.org

Member Name: San Luis Obispo County CCD

Name Phone Email
Jessica Raybon jessica_raybon@cuesta.edu
Mia Ruiz 8055916270 mruiz@cuesta.edu
Everardo Vences-Gonzalez everardo_vencesgonza@cuesta.edu

Member Name: Templeton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cheryl London 8054345827 clondon@templetonusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf