600 S. Bascom Ave., Suite T100
San Jose, CA 95128
http://sbcae.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $17,172,622
2016-17 $16,558,269
2017-18 $16,558,269
2018-19 $17,237,158

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kishan Vujjeni (408) 918-5113 kishan.vujjeni@sjeccd.edu

Member Name: Campbell Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Ginny Brown 408-371-0960 vbrown@cuhsd.org
Burr Guthrie 4086263402 bguthrie@cuhsd.org
Usha Narayanan (408) 626-6402 X . 2601 unarayanan@cuhsd.org

Member Name: East Side Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Richard Uribe (408) 928-9310 uriber@esuhsd.org

Member Name: Metropolitan Education District

Name Phone Email
Gloria Curd (408) 723-6450 gcurd@metroed.net

Member Name: Milpitas Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Greg Barnes (408) 635-2600 gbarnes@musd.org

Member Name: San Jose-Evergreen CCD

Name Phone Email
Jonathan Camacho (408) 918-5108 jonathan.camacho@sjeccd.edu
Lynette Gray 408-918-5101 lynette.gray@sjeccd.edu
William Watson (408) 918-5105 william.watson@sjeccd.edu
Linda Wilczewski Linda.Wilczewski@sjeccd.edu

Member Name: Santa Clara Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Christine Berdiansky 408-423-3507 cberdiansky@scusd.net
Brenda Carrillo (408) 423-3501 bcarrillo@scusd.net

Member Name: West Valley-Mission CCD

Name Phone Email
Mae Conroy (408) 378-0841 mae.conroy@wvm.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf