40 South Market Street, 5th floor
San Jose, CA 95113
http://sbcae.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $16,558,269
2017-18 $16,558,269
2018-19 $17,272,295
2019-20 $17,869,916
2019-20 $-34,541

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kishan Vujjeni 4089185113 kishan.vujjeni@sjeccd.edu

Member Name: Campbell Union High

Name Phone Email
Ginny Brown 4083710960 vbrown@cuhsd.org
Burr Guthrie 4086263402 bguthrie@cuhsd.org
Usha Narayanan 4086266402 unarayanan@cuhsd.org

Member Name: East Side Union High

Name Phone Email
Traci Williams 4089289310 williamst@esuhsd.org

Member Name: Metropolitan Education District

Name Phone Email
Peter Mac Donald 4087234259 pmdonald@metroed.net

Member Name: Milpitas Unified

Name Phone Email
Greg Barnes 4086352600 gbarnes@musd.org
Giuliana Brahim 4086352692 gbrahim@musd.org

Member Name: San Jose-Evergreen CCD

Name Phone Email
Jonathan Camacho 4089185108 jonathan.camacho@sjeccd.edu
Kishan Vujjeni 4089185113 kishan.vujjeni@sjeccd.edu
William Watson 4089185105 william.watson@sjeccd.edu
Linda Wilczewski Linda.Wilczewski@sjeccd.edu

Member Name: Santa Clara Unified

Name Phone Email
Christine Berdiansky 4084233507 cberdiansky@scusd.net
Brenda Carrillo 4084233501 bcarrillo@scusd.net

Member Name: West Valley-Mission CCD

Name Phone Email
Chris Bilbat 4088555581 christopher.bibat@wvm.edu
Mae Conroy 4083780841 mae.conroy@wvm.edu
Valerie Jensen 4088555464 valerie.jensen@missioncollege.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html