5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
https://www.deltacollege.edu/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,940,243
2016-17 $30,750
2017-18 $7,940,243
2018-19 $8,282,642
2019-20 $8,569,221
2019-20 $-16,563

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy 2099545012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Calaveras Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Claudia Davis 2097366026 cdavis@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jared Hungerford 2097366046 jhungerford@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Karen Vail 2097366030 kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lodi Unified

Name Phone Email
Julie Jansen 2093317617 jjansen@lodiusd.net
Dao Xiong 2093317268 dxiong@lodiusd.net

Member Name: Manteca Unified

Name Phone Email
Juanita Hall juhal@musd.net
Diane Medeiros 2098587330 dmedeiros@musd.net

Member Name: River Delta Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Nicholas Casey 7073745335 ncasey@rdusd.org

Member Name: San Joaquin Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
DeVonne Alvarado dgreathouse@sjcoe.net

Member Name: San Joaquin Delta CCD

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy 2099545012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu
Natalie Matyurin 2099545034 nmatyurin@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Stockton Unified

Name Phone Email
Marivic Fortes 2099337005 mfortes@stocktonusd.net
Carol Hirota 2099337455 chirota@stocktonusd.net
Susanne Montoya 2099337005 smontoya@stocktonusd.net

Member Name: Tracy Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Sam Strube 2098303384 sstrube@tusd.net
Nora Torres 2098303384 ntorres@tusd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Supporting Documentation View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html