5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
https://www.deltacollege.edu/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $8,429,472
2016-17 $7,940,243
2017-18 $7,940,243
2018-19 $8,282,642

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy (209) 954-5012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Calaveras County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Claudia Davis 209-736-6026 cdavis@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Karen Vail (209) 736-6030 kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lodi Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Julie Jansen (209) 331-7617 jjansen@lodiusd.net
Dao Xiong 209-331-8901 dxiong@lodiusd.net

Member Name: Manteca Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Diane Medeiros (209) 858-7330 dmedeiros@musd.net

Member Name: River Delta Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nicholas Casey (707) 374-5335 ncasey@rdusd.org

Member Name: San Joaquin County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Chris Kleinert (209) 468-4800 ckleinert@sjcoe.net

Member Name: San Joaquin Delta CCD

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy (209) 954-5012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu
Natalie Matyurin 209-954-5034 nmatyurin@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Stockton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carol Hirota (209) 933-7455 chirota@stocktonusd.net
Susanne Montoya 2099337005 smontoya@stocktonusd.net

Member Name: Tracy Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sam Strube (209) 830-3384 sstrube@tusd.net
Nora Torres 209-830-3384 ntorres@tusd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf