5151 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95207
https://www.deltacollege.edu/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,940,243
2017-18 $7,940,243
2018-19 $8,282,642

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy 2099545012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Calaveras County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Claudia Davis 2097366026 cdavis@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Karen Vail 2097366030 kvail@ccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lodi Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Julie Jansen 2093317617 jjansen@lodiusd.net
Dao Xiong 2093317268 dxiong@lodiusd.net

Member Name: Manteca Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Diane Medeiros 2098587330 dmedeiros@musd.net

Member Name: River Delta Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nicholas Casey 7073745335 ncasey@rdusd.org

Member Name: San Joaquin County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Chris Kleinert 2094684800 ckleinert@sjcoe.net

Member Name: San Joaquin Delta CCD

Name Phone Email
Heather Maloy 2099545012 hmaloy@deltacollege.edu
Natalie Matyurin 2099545034 nmatyurin@deltacollege.edu

Member Name: Stockton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carol Hirota 2099337455 chirota@stocktonusd.net
Susanne Montoya 2099337005 smontoya@stocktonusd.net

Member Name: Tracy Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sam Strube 2098303384 sstrube@tusd.net
Nora Torres 2098303384 ntorres@tusd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf