4100 Normal St.
San Diego, CA 92103
n/a

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,935,437
2016-17 $4,445,071
2017-18 $4,445,071
2018-19 $4,636,751

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kelly Henwood 619-388-4896 khenwood@sdccd.edu

Member Name: San Diego CCD

Name Phone Email
Michelle Fischthal mfischth@sdccd.edu
Kelly Henwood 619-388-4896 khenwood@sdccd.edu
Mildred Levette mlevette@sdccd.edu
Mark Nesbit mnesbit@sdccd.edu
Rachel Rose 619-218-7452 rrose@sdccd.edu

Member Name: San Diego Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mia Funk 619-725-7289 mfunk@sandi.net
Andrea Vinson 760-271-2430 avinson@sandi.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf