701 South Mount Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
http://www.inlandaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $10,363,840
2016-17 $9,961,494
2017-18 $9,961,494
2018-19 $10,369,915

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz (909) 384-8611 ediaz@sbccd.edu

Member Name: Colton Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jerry Almendarez (909) 580-5000 jerry_almendarez@cjusd.net
Linda Resiwain 909-580-6615 linda_resiwain@colton.k12.ca.us
Kristi Richardson 909-580-6628 Kristi_richardson@cjusd.net

Member Name: Redlands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David Finley 909 748-6941 david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Rialto Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cuauhtemoc Avila (909) 820-7700 cavila@rialto.k12.ca.us
Edward D'Souza 9094404884 edsouza@rialto.k12.ca.us
Diane Romo 909-820-7700 x2232 dromo@rialto.k12.ca.us
Peggy Wheeler pwheeler@rialto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: San Bernardino CCD

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz (909) 384-8611 ediaz@sbccd.edu
Diana Rodriguez (909) 384-4400 drodriguez@sbccd.edu
Wei Zhou (909) 389-3200 wzhou@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Member Name: San Bernardino City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Dale Marsden (909) 381-1240 dale.marsden@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Leticia Villa (909) 388-6000 leticia.villa@sbcusd.com

Member Name: San Bernardino County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kit Alvarez (909) 252-4560 kit_alvarez@sbcss.k12.ca.us
Andy Page 909-252-4561 andrea.page@sbcss.net

Member Name: Yucaipa-Calimesa Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Keith Bacon 909-797-0174 keith_bacon@ycjusd.us
Cali Binks (909) 797-0174 cali_binks@ycjusd.k12.ca.us
Dana Carter (909) 790-6192 x5103 dana_carter@ycjusd.us
Shannon Laird (909) 7906192 shannon_laird@ycjusd.us
Cortney McRae 909-797-0174 x5815 cortney_mcrae@ycjusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf