701 South Mount Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
http://www.inlandaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $9,961,494
2016-17 $40,198
2017-18 $9,961,494
2018-19 $10,391,054

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz 9093848611 ediaz@sbccd.edu

Member Name: Colton Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jerry Almendarez 9095805000 jerry_almendarez@cjusd.net
Amanda Corridan amanda_corridan@cjusd.net
Brian Pope 9095806628 brian_pope@cjusd.net
Linda Resiwain 9095806615 linda_resiwain@colton.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redlands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mauricio Arellano 9097486710 mauricio_arellano@redlands.k12.ca.us
David Finley 9097486941 david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us
Robin Gonzales robin_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Rialto Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cuauhtemoc Avila 9098207700 cavila@rialto.k12.ca.us
Edward D'Souza 9094404884 edsouza@rialto.k12.ca.us
Diane Romo 9098207700 dromo@rialto.k12.ca.us
Kim Watson 9098796010 kwatson@rialto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: San Bernardino CCD

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz 9093848611 ediaz@sbccd.edu
Stephanie Lewis-Briggs sbriggs@valleycollege.edu
Diana Rodriguez 9093844400 drodriguez@sbccd.edu

Member Name: San Bernardino City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Carranza 9093886000 john.carranza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dale Marsden 9093811240 dale.marsden@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lorraine Perez perez.lorraine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Leticia Villa 9093886000 leticia.villa@sbcusd.com

Member Name: San Bernardino County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kit Alvarez 9092524560 Kit.Alvarez@sbcss.net
Gina Lyons 9092524557 gina.lyons@sbcss.net
Andy Page 9092524561 andrea.page@sbcss.net

Member Name: Yucaipa-Calimesa Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Keith Bacon 9097970174 keith_bacon@ycjusd.us
Cali Binks 9097970174 cali_binks@ycjusd.k12.ca.us
Dana Carter 9097906192 dana_carter@ycjusd.us
Shannon Laird 9097906192 shannon_laird@ycjusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf