701 South Mount Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
http://www.inlandaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $10,363,840
2016-17 $9,961,494
2017-18 $9,961,494
2018-19 $10,391,054

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz (909) 384-8611 ediaz@sbccd.edu

Member Name: Colton Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jerry Almendarez (909) 580-5000 jerry_almendarez@cjusd.net
Amanda Corridan amanda_corridan@cjusd.net
Brian Pope 909-580-6628 brian_pope@cjusd.net
Linda Resiwain 909-580-6615 linda_resiwain@colton.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redlands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mauricio Arellano 909-748-6710 mauricio_arellano@redlands.k12.ca.us
David Finley 909 748-6941 david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Rialto Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cuauhtemoc Avila (909) 820-7700 cavila@rialto.k12.ca.us
Edward D'Souza 9094404884 edsouza@rialto.k12.ca.us
Diane Romo 909-820-7700 x2232 dromo@rialto.k12.ca.us
Kim Watson 909-879-6010 kwatson@rialto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: San Bernardino CCD

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz (909) 384-8611 ediaz@sbccd.edu
Diana Rodriguez (909) 384-4400 drodriguez@sbccd.edu

Member Name: San Bernardino City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Carranza 9093886000 john.carranza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Dale Marsden (909) 381-1240 dale.marsden@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Lorraine Perez perez.lorraine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Leticia Villa (909) 388-6000 leticia.villa@sbcusd.com

Member Name: San Bernardino County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kit Alvarez (909) 252-4560 kit_alvarez@sbcss.k12.ca.us
Andy Page 909-252-4561 andrea.page@sbcss.net

Member Name: Yucaipa-Calimesa Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Keith Bacon 909-797-0174 keith_bacon@ycjusd.us
Cali Binks (909) 797-0174 cali_binks@ycjusd.k12.ca.us
Dana Carter (909) 790-6192 x5103 dana_carter@ycjusd.us
Shannon Laird (909) 7906192 shannon_laird@ycjusd.us
Cortney McRae 909-797-0174 x5815 cortney_mcrae@ycjusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf