701 South Mount Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
http://www.inlandaebg.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $10,001,692
2017-18 $9,961,494
2018-19 $10,391,054
2019-20 $10,729,804
2020-21 $10,729,804
2021-22 $11,164,364
2022-23 $11,759,424

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz 9093848611 ediaz@sbccd.edu

Member Name: Colton Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Brandon Dade 9095805000 brandon_dade@cjusd.net
Frank Miranda frank_miranda@cjusd.net
Brian Pope 9095806628 brian_pope@cjusd.net
Linda Resiwain 9095806615 linda_resiwain@colton.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redlands Unified

Name Phone Email
Mauricio Arellano 9097486710 mauricio_arellano@redlands.k12.ca.us
David Finley 9097486941 david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us
Troy Martinez 9097846930 troy_martinez@redlands.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Rialto Unified

Name Phone Email
Nicole Albiso nalbiso@rialtousd.org
Cuauhtemoc Avila 9098207700 cavila@rialto.k12.ca.us
Edward D'Souza 9094404884 edsouza@rialto.k12.ca.us
Kim Watson 9098796010 kwatson@rialto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: San Bernardino CCD

Name Phone Email
Emma Diaz 9093848611 ediaz@sbccd.edu
Kevin Horan 9093893201 khoran@craftonhills.edu
Stephanie Lewis-Briggs sbriggs@valleycollege.edu
Scott Thayer 9093844470 sthayer@valleycollege.edu

Member Name: San Bernardino City Unified

Name Phone Email
John Carranza 9093886000 john.carranza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Raul Pedraza raul.pedraza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Sandra Rodriguez 9093841471 sandra.rodriguez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Leticia Villa 9093886000 leticia.villa@sbcusd.com

Member Name: San Bernardino Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Arturo Chavez 9092524572 arturo.chavez@sbcss.net
Cindy Prentice 9092524550 cindy.prentice@sbcss.net
Lisa Torres 9092524543 lisa.torres@sbcss.net
Carol Tsushima carol.tsushima@sbcss.net

Member Name: Yucaipa-Calimesa Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Cali Binks 9097970174 cali_binks@ycjusd.k12.ca.us
Dana Carter 9097906192 dana_carter@ycjusd.us
Shannon Laird 9097906192 shannon_laird@ycjusd.us
Amber Tavis amber_tavis@ycjusd.us
Lucy Williams 9097970174 lucy_williams@ycjusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html