300 Buena Vista Ave.
Corona, CA 92882
http://riversideregionadulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $8,367,975
2016-17 $7,851,639
2017-18 $7,851,639
2018-19 $8,190,217

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
JoDee Slyter (951) 736-7128 jslyter@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Alvord Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Julie Leonor 9515096115 julie.leonor@alvordschools.org
Craig Shiflett (951) 509-5015 craig.shiflett@alvord.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Corona-Norco Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Makayla Jeffers 951-736-6975 makayla.jeffers@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Thoibi Rublaitus 951-736-3325 trublaitus@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Jurupa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Annamarie Montanez (951) 222-7739 annamarie_montanez@jusd.k12.ca.us
Renae Myatt Leighann_Myatt@jusd.k12.ca.us
Julissa Valencia 951-222-7739 julissa_valencia@jusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Moreno Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Patricia Bazanos 951-571-4790 pbazanos@mvusd.net
Karen Gorny 951-571-7500 kgorny@mvusd.net

Member Name: Riverside CCD

Name Phone Email
Richard Keeler (951) 222-8211 richard.keeler@rccd.edu
Thea Quigley thea.quigley@rccd.edu

Member Name: Riverside County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 951-826-6453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Joan Patrick (951) 826-6339 jpatrick@rcoe.us

Member Name: Riverside Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rachel Bramlett 9517887185 rbramlett@rusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Shihad 951-352-6729 ext#82107 lshihad@rusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Val Verde Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mark LeNoir (951) 940-6100 mlenoir@valverde.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf