300 Buena Vista Ave.
Corona, CA 92882
http://riversideregionadulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,851,639
2017-18 $7,851,639
2018-19 $8,190,217

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
JoDee Slyter 9517367128 jslyter@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Alvord Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Charlene Edivan 9515095067 cedivan@alvordschools.org
Julie Leonor 9515096115 julie.leonor@alvordschools.org
Craig Shiflett 9515095015 craig.shiflett@alvord.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Corona-Norco Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Makayla Jeffers 9517366975 makayla.jeffers@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Thoibi Rublaitus 9517363325 trublaitus@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Jurupa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Annamarie Montanez 9512227739 annamarie_montanez@jusd.k12.ca.us
Renae Myatt Leighann_Myatt@jusd.k12.ca.us
Julissa Valencia 9512227739 julissa_valencia@jusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Moreno Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Patricia Bazanos 9515714790 pbazanos@mvusd.net
Karen Gorny 9515717500 kgorny@mvusd.net

Member Name: Riverside CCD

Name Phone Email
Richard Keeler 9512228211 richard.keeler@rccd.edu
Thea Quigley thea.quigley@rccd.edu

Member Name: Riverside County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 9518266453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Joan Patrick 9518266339 jpatrick@rcoe.us

Member Name: Riverside Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rachel Bramlett 9517887185 rbramlett@rusd.k12.ca.us
Lori Shihad 9513526729 lshihad@rusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Val Verde Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mark LeNoir 9519406100 mlenoir@valverde.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf