10807 Ramona Blvd
El Monte, CA 91731
http://www.rhradulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $13,936,869
2016-17 $13,664,430
2017-18 $13,664,430
2018-19 $14,253,668

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Eileen Stear (909) 240-7508 efsrocks2002@yahoo.com

Member Name: El Monte Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Deborah Kerr (626) 258-5800 deborah.kerr@emuhsd.org

Member Name: El Rancho Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Leila Alcala 562-801-7426 lalcala@erusd.org
Ray Reyes 5629006992 rreyes@erusd.org
Cendy Tiscareno 562-801-7716 ctiscareno@erusd.org

Member Name: Rio Hondo CCD

Name Phone Email
Michaela Brehm 5624633749 mbrehm@riohondo.edu
Sofia De Lara 562-463-7089 sdelara@riohondo.edu
Yolanda Emerson (562) 463-3253 yemerson@riohondo.edu
Francisco Suarez 562-222-1482 fsuarez@riohondo.edu

Member Name: Tri-Cities ROP

Name Phone Email
Tammi Simmons 562-698-9571 ext 205 tdsimmons@tricitiesrop.org
Tracie Zerpoli (562) 698-9571 tzerpoli@tricitiesrop.org

Member Name: Whittier Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Devon Monson 5626988121 x1312 Devon.Monson@wuhsd.org
Margie Moriarty 562.698.8121 x 1305 margie.moriarty@wuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf