7351 Tompkins Hill Rd.
Eureka, CA 95501
http://www.redwoods.edu/adulted/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,095,445
2017-18 $1,060,306
2018-19 $1,106,028

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Margaret Talcott 7074764520 margaret-talcott@redwoods.edu

Member Name: Del Norte County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jeff Napier 7074640202 jnapier@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Coleen Parker 7074640242 cparker@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Eureka City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Omar Khattab 7084412455 khattabo@eurekacityschools.org

Member Name: Humboldt County Probation Department

Name Phone Email
Shawn Brenneman 7072683322 sbrenneman@co.humboldt.ca.us

Member Name: Humboldt County Sheriff's Office

Name Phone Email
Duane Christian 7074415105 dchristian@co.humboldt.ca.us
Ed Wilkinson 7074415121 edwilkinson@co.humboldt.ca.us

Member Name: Northern Humboldt Unified High School District

Name Phone Email
Jack Bareilles 7078252199 jbareilles@nohum.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redwoods CCD

Name Phone Email
Johanna Helzer 7074764354 johanna-helzer@redwoods.edu
Melissa Ruiz 5306254821 melissa-ruiz@redwoods.edu
Margaret Talcott 7074764520 margaret-talcott@redwoods.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf