7351 Tompkins Hill Rd.
Eureka, CA 95501
http://www.redwoods.edu/adulted/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,196,140
2016-17 $1,095,445
2017-18 $1,060,306
2018-19 $1,103,779

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rick Jordan (707) 798-6200 rick-jordan@redwoods.edu

Member Name: Del Norte County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jeff Napier 7074640202 jnapier@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Coleen Parker (707) 464-0242 cparker@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Eureka City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Omar Khattab 708-441-2455 khattabo@eurekacityschools.org

Member Name: Fort Bragg Unified School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Fortuna Union High School District

Name Phone Email

Member Name: Humboldt County Probation Department

Name Phone Email
Bill Damiano (707) 445-7401 bdamiano@co.humboldt.ca.us

Member Name: Humboldt County Sheriff's Office

Name Phone Email
Ed Wilkinson (707) 441-5121 edwilkinson@co.humboldt.ca.us

Member Name: Northern Humboldt Unified High School District

Name Phone Email
Jack Bareilles (707) 825-2199 jbareilles@nohum.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redwoods CCD

Name Phone Email
Rick Jordan (707) 798-6200 rick-jordan@redwoods.edu
Prudence Ratliff 707-476-4503 pru-ratliff@redwoods.edu
Tamara Wolski 707-476-4523 tamara-wolski@redwoods.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf