2323 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
www.ranchosantiagoadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,403,130
2017-18 $4,403,130
2018-19 $4,593,002
2019-20 $4,751,920
2019-20 $-9,185

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Chrissy Gascon 7146285969 gascon_christine@sccollege.edu

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 7146636133 kduong@ggusd.us
Robin Patterson 7146636305 rpatterson@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 7146636133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Fatinah Judeh 7143493073 fjudeh@ocde.us

Member Name: Orange Unified

Name Phone Email
Lisa Green 7146285446 lgreen@orangeusd.org
Jola Wrzesien 7146284449 jolaw@orangeusd.org

Member Name: Rancho Santiago CCD

Name Phone Email
Joanne Armstrong 7146285974 armstrong_joanne@sccollege.edu
Jason Bui 7144807391 bui_jason@rsccd.edu
Giao Dao 7144807357 Dao_Giao@rsccd.edu
Maria Gil 7144807464 gil_maria@rsccd.edu
Kevin Truong truong_kevin@rsccd.edu

Member Name: Santa Ana Unified

Name Phone Email
Chrissy Gascon 7146285969 gascon_christine@sccollege.edu
Ryan Murray 7149727100 ryan.murray@sausd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html