2323 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
www.ranchosantiagoadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,816,537
2016-17 $4,403,130
2017-18 $4,403,130
2018-19 $4,583,658

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Chrissy Gascon (714) 628-5969 gascon_christine@sccollege.edu

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 714-663-6133 kduong@ggusd.us
Connie Van Luit (714) 663-6305 cvanluit@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 714-663-6133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou (714) 719-0908 mvachet@ocde.us

Member Name: Orange Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Justin Stanfield 9493514470 jstanfield@orangeusd.org

Member Name: Rancho Santiago CCD

Name Phone Email
Giao Dao 7144807357 Dao_Giao@rsccd.edu
Lori Fasbinder (714) 628-5971 fasbinder_lori@sccollege.edu
Maria Gil 714-480-7464 gil_maria@rsccd.edu

Member Name: Santa Ana Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Murray (714) 571-4401 ryan.murray@sausd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf