2323 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706
www.ranchosantiagoadulted.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,816,537
2016-17 $4,403,130
2017-18 $4,403,130
2018-19 $4,593,002

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Chrissy Gascon (714) 628-5969 gascon_christine@sccollege.edu

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 714-663-6133 kduong@ggusd.us
Robin Patterson 714-663-6305 rpatterson@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 714-663-6133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou (714) 719-0908 mvachet@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 714-328-7274 kramezani@ocde.usa

Member Name: Orange Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cathleen Corella 714-628-5452 ccorella@orangeusd.org
Jola Wrzesien 7146284449 jolaw@orangeusd.org

Member Name: Rancho Santiago CCD

Name Phone Email
Giao Dao 7144807357 Dao_Giao@rsccd.edu
Lori Fasbinder (714) 628-5971 fasbinder_lori@sccollege.edu
Maria Gil 714-480-7464 gil_maria@rsccd.edu

Member Name: Santa Ana Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ryan Murray (714) 571-4401 ryan.murray@sausd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf