333 E 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94606
https://www.naaec.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $8,093,042
2017-18 $7,614,531
2018-19 $7,942,885
2019-20 $8,201,825
2020-21 $8,201,825
2021-22 $8,534,001
2022-23 $9,093,836
2023-24 $10,362,231

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Alameda Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ivette Alvarez 5106704278 ialvarez@acoe.org
Tracey Burns tburns@acoe.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Monica Vaughan 5106704590 mvaughan@acoe.org

Member Name: Alameda Unified

Name Phone Email
Joy Chua 5105223858 jchua@alamedaunified.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Shariq Khan 5103377067 skhan@alamedaunified.org

Member Name: Berkeley City College

Name Phone Email
Lilia Celhay 5109812939 lcelhay@peralta.edu
Kuni Hay khay@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Midhun Joseph 5109900255 mjoseph@peralta.edu
Denise Richardson 5104362411 drichardson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Berkeley Unified

Name Phone Email
Jill Hoogendyk 5106446257 jillhoogendyk@berkeley.net
Russel Marcayda 5106448914 russelmarcayda@berkeley.net
Thomas Reid 5106446130 thomasreid@berkeley.net

Member Name: College of Alameda

Name Phone Email
Diana Bajrami 5107482301 dbajrami@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Mildred Lewis 5107482204 mildredlewis@peralta.edu
Kawanna Rollins 5107485256 krollins@peralta.edu

Member Name: Laney College

Name Phone Email
Rudolph Besikof 5104643236 rbesikof@peralta.edu
Laura Espino lespino@peralta.edu
Elizabeth Maher 5109171919 emaher@peralta.edu

Member Name: Merritt College

Name Phone Email
Marie Amboy 5104343891 mamboy@peralta.edu
Lisa Cook 5104362411 lrcook@peralta.edu
David Johnson 5104362501 dmjohnson@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Angela Khoo 5104093883 akhoo@peralta.edu
Victor Littles 5104343994 vlittles@peralta.edu

Member Name: Oakland Unified

Name Phone Email
Kim Jones 5108791400 kim.jones1@ousd.org
GARY MIDDLETON 5108122081 gary.middleton@ousd.org

Member Name: Peralta CCD

Name Phone Email
Ann Gonzalez 5104667245 ann.gonzalez@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Tina Vasconcellos 5107482205 tvasconcellos@peralta.edu

Member Name: Piedmont City Unified

Name Phone Email
Shannon Fierro 5105942791 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Hawn 5105942614 jhawn@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2022-23

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report html

2022-23 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2022-23 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2022-23 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2022-23 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html

2023-24

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html