333 E 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94606
www.nacae.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $7,965,284
2016-17 $7,614,531
2017-18 $7,614,531
2018-19 $7,926,727

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson (510) 466-7247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Alameda City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Joy Chua (510) 522-3858 x 758807 jchua@alameda.k12.ca.us
Sean McPhetridge (510) 337-7060 smcphetridge@alameda.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Alameda County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Monica Vaughan (510) 670-4590 mvaughan@acoe.org

Member Name: Albany City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marie Williams (510) 558-3771 mwilliams@ausdk12.org

Member Name: Berkeley City College

Name Phone Email
Andre Singleton 510-981-5083 asingleton@peralta.edu

Member Name: Berkeley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Javetta Cleveland (510) 644-8593 javettacleveland@berkeley.net
Thomas Reid 5106446130 thomasreid@berkeley.net

Member Name: College of Alameda

Name Phone Email
Paula Armstead 5107485255 parmstead@peralta.edu

Member Name: Laney College

Name Phone Email
Jackie Graves 510-464-3294 jgraves@peralta.edu

Member Name: Merritt College

Name Phone Email
Maria Spencer 510-436-2582 mspencer@peralta.edu

Member Name: Oakland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Chris Nelson 5108791354 christian.nelson@ousd.org

Member Name: Peralta CCD

Name Phone Email
Luther Aaberge laaberge@peralta.edu
Paula Armstead 5107485255 parmstead@peralta.edu
Jackie Graves 510-464-3294 jgraves@peralta.edu
Jowel Laguerre 510 466 7231 jlaguerre@peralta.edu
Andre Singleton 510-981-5083 asingleton@peralta.edu
Sui Song 510-466-7254 ssong@peralta.edu
Maria Spencer 510-436-2582 mspencer@peralta.edu

Member Name: Piedmont City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Randall Booker (510) 594-2614 rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
michael brady 510-594-2717 mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shannon Fierro 510-594-2791 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx