333 E 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94606
www.nacae.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,614,531
2016-17 $478,511
2017-18 $7,614,531
2018-19 $7,942,885
2019-20 $8,217,709
2019-20 $-15,884

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Alameda Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tracey Burns tburns@acoe.org
Claudie Dirilo 5106704278 cdirilo@acoe.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Monica Vaughan 5106704590 mvaughan@acoe.org

Member Name: Alameda Unified

Name Phone Email
Joy Chua 5105223858 jchua@alameda.k12.ca.us
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Pasquale Scuderi pscuderi@alamedaunified.org

Member Name: Albany City Unified

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Marie Williams 5105583771 mwilliams@ausdk12.org

Member Name: Berkeley City College

Name Phone Email
Lisa Cook 5109812939 lrcook@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Midhun Joseph 5109900255 mjoseph@peralta.edu
Rowena Tomaneng rtomaneng@peralta.edu

Member Name: Berkeley Unified

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Russel Marcayda 5106448914 russelmarcayda@berkeley.net
LaRanda Marr larandamarr@berkeley.net
Thomas Reid 5106446130 thomasreid@berkeley.net
Baje' Thiara 5106446257 bajethiara@berkeley.net

Member Name: College of Alameda

Name Phone Email
Paula Armstead 5107485255 parmstead@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Timothy Karas 5107282301 tkaras@peralta.edu

Member Name: Laney College

Name Phone Email
Diane Chang 5104643294 dtchang@peralta.edu
Tammeil Gilkerson 5104647875 tgilkerson@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Merritt College

Name Phone Email
Marie-Elaine Burns meburns@peralta.edu
David Johnson 5103257971 dmjohnson@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Victor Littles 5104343994 vlittles@peralta.edu
Victoria Menzie vmenzies@peralta.edu

Member Name: Oakland Unified

Name Phone Email
Wesley Jacques wesley.jacques@ousd.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Chris Nelson 5108791354 christian.nelson@ousd.org

Member Name: Peralta CCD

Name Phone Email
Siri Brown 5104667218 sbrown@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Piedmont City Unified

Name Phone Email
Randall Booker 5105942614 rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shannon Fierro 5105942791 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html