333 E 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94606
www.nacae.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $8,093,042
2017-18 $7,614,531
2018-19 $7,942,885
2019-20 $8,201,825
2020-21 $8,201,825
2021-22 $8,534,001
2022-23 $8,988,863

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Alameda Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tracey Burns tburns@acoe.org
Claudie Dirilo 5106704278 cdirilo@acoe.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Monica Vaughan 5106704590 mvaughan@acoe.org

Member Name: Alameda Unified

Name Phone Email
Lisa Gonzalves 5105223858 lgonzalves@alamedaunified.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Pasquale Scuderi pscuderi@alamedaunified.org

Member Name: Berkeley City College

Name Phone Email
Lisa Cook 5109812939 lrcook@peralta.edu
Angelica Garcia 6507384437 angelicagarcia@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Midhun Joseph 5109900255 mjoseph@peralta.edu

Member Name: Berkeley Unified

Name Phone Email
Ruben Aurelio 5106446257 rubenaurelio@berkeley.net
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Russel Marcayda 5106448914 russelmarcayda@berkeley.net
LaRanda Marr larandamarr@berkeley.net
Thomas Reid 5106446130 thomasreid@berkeley.net

Member Name: College of Alameda

Name Phone Email
Paula Armstead 5107485255 parmstead@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Nathaniel Jones 4109523652 nathanieljones@peralta.edu

Member Name: Laney College

Name Phone Email
Rudolph Besikof 5104643213 rbesikof@peralta.edu
Laura Espino lespino@peralta.edu
Elizabeth Maher 5109171919 emaher@peralta.edu

Member Name: Merritt College

Name Phone Email
Marie Amboy 5104362515 mamboy@peralta.edu
Chriss Foster 5104343897 cfoster@peralta.edu
David Johnson 5104362501 dmjohnson@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Victor Littles 5104343994 vlittles@peralta.edu

Member Name: Oakland Unified

Name Phone Email
Wesley Jacques wesley.jacques@ousd.org
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Kim Jones 5102732310 kim.jones1@ousd.org

Member Name: Peralta CCD

Name Phone Email
Siri Brown 5104667218 sbrown@peralta.edu
Sheila Dunlap 5104667246 sheila.dunlap@peralta.edu
Ann Gonzalez 5104667245 ann.gonzalez@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Tami Taylor tamitaylor@peralta.edu

Member Name: Piedmont City Unified

Name Phone Email
Randall Booker 5105942614 rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shannon Fierro 5105942791 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html