333 E 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94606
www.nacae.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,614,531
2017-18 $7,614,531
2018-19 $7,942,885

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu

Member Name: Alameda City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Joy Chua 5105223858 jchua@alameda.k12.ca.us
Sean McPhetridge 5103377060 smcphetridge@alameda.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Alameda County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tracey Burns tburns@acoe.org
Monica Vaughan 5106704590 mvaughan@acoe.org

Member Name: Albany City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marie Williams 5105583771 mwilliams@ausdk12.org

Member Name: Berkeley City College

Name Phone Email
Martin De Mucha Flores 5105295256 mdemuchaflores@peralta.edu
Rowena Tomaneng rtomaneng@peralta.edu

Member Name: Berkeley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Russel Marcayda 5106448914 russelmarcayda@berkeley.net
Thomas Reid 5106446130 thomasreid@berkeley.net
Pasquale Scuderi 5106446257 pasqualescuderi@berkeley.net

Member Name: College of Alameda

Name Phone Email
Paula Armstead 5107485255 parmstead@peralta.edu
Timothy Karas 5107282301 tkaras@peralta.edu

Member Name: Laney College

Name Phone Email
Diane Chang 5104643294 dtchang@peralta.edu
Tammeil Gilkerson 5104647875 tgilkerson@peralta.edu
Derek Pinto dpinto@peralta.edu

Member Name: Merritt College

Name Phone Email
Marie-Elaine Burns meburns@peralta.edu
Victor Littles 5104343994 vlittles@peralta.edu
Victoria Menzie vmenzies@peralta.edu

Member Name: Oakland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Chris Nelson 5108791354 christian.nelson@ousd.org
Curtiss Sarikey curtiss.sarikey@ousd.org

Member Name: Peralta CCD

Name Phone Email
LaSonja Hill lhill@peralta.edu
Shemila Johnson 5104667247 srjohnson@peralta.edu
Jowel Laguerre 5104667231 jlaguerre@peralta.edu
Sui Song 5104667254 ssong@peralta.edu

Member Name: Piedmont City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Randall Booker 5105942614 rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
michael brady 5105942717 mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shannon Fierro 5105942791 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf