1234 Arcadia
Vista, CA 92084
http://educationtocareer.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,455,872
2017-18 $7,455,872
2018-19 $7,777,384
2019-20 $8,046,481

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Sebring 7607441150 ssebring@palomar.edu

Member Name: Escondido Union High

Name Phone Email
Brian Head 7607397300 bhead@euhsd.org

Member Name: Palomar CCD

Name Phone Email
Susan Garland 7607441150 sgarland@palomar.edu
Suzanne Sebring 7607441150 ssebring@palomar.edu
Christie Sifferman 7607441150 csifferman@palomar.edu
Pai Wang-Smith pwang-smith@palomar.edu

Member Name: Poway Unified

Name Phone Email
Tammy Cadwell 8586684004 tcadwell@powayusd.com
Kathleen Porter 8586684016 kporter@powayusd.com

Member Name: Ramona City Unified

Name Phone Email
Erin Kent 7607874302 ekent@ramonausd.net
Ana Machado 7607872024 amachado@ramonausd.net
Lynn Pastirchak 7607872025 lpastirchak@ramonausd.net
Mike Sterner msterner@ramonausd.net

Member Name: San Marcos Unified

Name Phone Email
Garth Phillips 7602902555 garth.phillips@smusd.org
Joanne Wimsatt 7602902538 joanne.wimsatt@smusd.org
Shauna Wright 7607521236 shauna.wright@smusd.org

Member Name: Vista Unified

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth O'Shea-West 7607587122 elizabethosheawest@vistausd.org
Jan Shaw 7607267120 janiceshaw@vistausd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf