1234 Arcadia
Vista, CA 92084
http://educationtocareer.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $7,791,876
2016-17 $7,455,872
2017-18 $7,455,872
2018-19 $7,777,384

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Sebring (760) 744-1150 x 3758 ssebring@palomar.edu

Member Name: Escondido Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Brian Head (760) 739-7300 bhead@euhsd.org

Member Name: Palomar CCD

Name Phone Email
Susan Garland 760 744 1150 x3047 sgarland@palomar.edu
Suzanne Sebring (760) 744-1150 x 3758 ssebring@palomar.edu
Christie Sifferman 760-744-1150 ext 3287 csifferman@palomar.edu
Pai Wang-Smith pwang-smith@palomar.edu

Member Name: Poway Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tammy Cadwell 858-668-4004 tcadwell@powayusd.com
Kathleen Porter (858) 668-4016 kporter@powayusd.com

Member Name: Ramona City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Erin Kent 760-787-4302 ekent@ramonausd.net
Dave Lohman (760) 787-4301 dlohman@ramonausd.net
Ana Machado 7607872024 amachado@ramonausd.net
Lynn Pastirchak 7607872025 lpastirchak@ramonausd.net

Member Name: San Marcos Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mary Bunker (760) 290-2555 mary.bunker@smusd.org
Garth Phillips (760) 290-2555 garth.phillips@smusd.org
Joanne Wimsatt 760-290-2538 joanne.wimsatt@smusd.org
Shauna Wright 7607521236 shauna.wright@smusd.org

Member Name: Vista Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth O'Shea-West (760) 758-7122 elizabethosheawest@vistausd.org
Jan Shaw 760-726-7120 janiceshaw@vistausd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf