505 N Euclid Avenue, Suite 200 Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92801
www.nocrcae.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,129,868
2016-17 $3,653,902
2017-18 $3,653,902
2018-19 $3,811,466

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Janeth Manjarrez jmanjarrez@noce.edu

Member Name: Anaheim Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Araceli Chavez chavez_ar@auhsd.us
Jei Garlitos garlitos_j@auhsd.us

Member Name: Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Sandra Layana (714) 447-5501 slayana@fjuhsd.net
Steve Zamora szamora@fjuhsd.net

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Connie Van Luit (714) 663-6305 cvanluit@ggusd.us

Member Name: Los Alamitos Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kenneth Lopour klopour@losal.org
Heidi Olshan (562) 799-4820 holshan@losal.org

Member Name: North Orange County CCD

Name Phone Email
Joyce Carrigan 7148084937 jcarrigan@nocccd.edu
Terry Cox 714-808-4672 tcox@noce.edu
Valentina Purtell 714-808-4670 vpurtell@noce.edu

Member Name: North Orange County Regional Occupational Program

Name Phone Email
Kenia Cueto 714.801.9888 kcueto@nocrop.us
Gail Kairis (714) 502-5959 gkairis@nocrop.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou (714) 719-0908 mvachet@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 714-328-7274 kramezani@ocde.usa
Katy Ramezani 714-328-7274 kramezani@ocde.usa

Member Name: Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carrie Bisgard (714) 986-7026 cbisgard@pylusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf