505 N Euclid Avenue, Suite 200 Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92801
www.nocrcae.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,653,902
2017-18 $3,653,902
2018-19 $3,811,466
2019-20 $3,935,722
2020-21 $3,935,722
2021-22 $4,095,118
2022-23 $4,313,388

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Janeth Manjarrez 7144629579 jmanjarrez@noce.edu

Member Name: Anaheim Union High

Name Phone Email
Araceli Chavez chavez_ar@auhsd.us
Carlos Hernandez 7149993576 hernandez_c@auhsd.us

Member Name: Fullerton Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Sandra Layana 7144475501 slayana@fjuhsd.net
Steve Zamora szamora24@att.net

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 7146636133 kduong@ggusd.us
M'Liss Patterson 7146636305 mpatterson@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 7146636133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Los Alamitos Unified

Name Phone Email
Heidi Olshan 5627994820 holshan@losal.org
cara Vienna 5623703032 cvienna@losal.org

Member Name: North Orange County CCD

Name Phone Email
Karen Bautista 7144847100 kbautista@noce.edu
Terry Cox 7148084672 tcox@noce.edu
Janeth Manjarrez 7144629579 jmanjarrez@noce.edu
Valentina Purtell 7148084670 vpurtell@noce.edu

Member Name: North Orange County ROP

Name Phone Email
Ligia Hallstrom 7147130649 lhallstrom@nocrop.us
Dana Lynch 7145025877 dlynch@nocrop.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Fatinah Judeh 7143493073 fjudeh@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 7146472593 kramezani@ocde.us

Member Name: Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified

Name Phone Email
Jamie Jauch 7149867026 jjauch@pylusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html