505 N Euclid Avenue, Suite 200 Suite 200
Anaheim, CA 92801
www.nocrcae.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,653,902
2017-18 $3,653,902
2018-19 $3,811,466

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Janeth Manjarrez 7144629579 jmanjarrez@noce.edu

Member Name: Anaheim Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Araceli Chavez chavez_ar@auhsd.us
Jei Garlitos garlitos_j@auhsd.us

Member Name: Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Sandra Layana 7144475501 slayana@fjuhsd.net
Steve Zamora szamora@fjuhsd.net

Member Name: Garden Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Karen Duong 7146636133 kduong@ggusd.us
Robin Patterson 7146636305 rpatterson@ggusd.us
Erika Verdenelli 7146636133 everdenelli@ggusd.us

Member Name: Los Alamitos Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kenneth Lopour klopour@losal.org
Heidi Olshan 5627994820 holshan@losal.org

Member Name: North Orange County CCD

Name Phone Email
Joyce Carrigan 7148084937 jcarrigan@nocccd.edu
Terry Cox 7148084672 tcox@noce.edu
Janeth Manjarrez 7144629579 jmanjarrez@noce.edu
Valentina Purtell 7148084670 vpurtell@noce.edu

Member Name: North Orange County Regional Occupational Program

Name Phone Email
Kenia Cueto 7148019888 kcueto@nocrop.us
Jennifer Prado jprado@nocrop.us

Member Name: Orange County Department of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Lou 7147190908 mvachet@ocde.us
Katy Ramezani 7146472593 kramezani@ocde.us

Member Name: Placentia-Yorba Linda Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carrie Bisgard 7149867026 cbisgard@pylusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf