Napa Valley Adult Education Consortium 1600 Lincoln Ave
Napa, CA 94558
http://nvaec.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $2,800,948
2016-17 $2,700,253
2017-18 $2,700,253
2018-19 $2,816,693

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Cathy Balach (707) 538-8133 cathy@nvaec.org

Member Name: Calistoga Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Erin Smith-Hagberg 707-942-4703 x6880 esmith-hagberg@calistogaschools.org

Member Name: Napa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Barbara Nemko (707) 253-6810 bnemko@napacoe.org

Member Name: Napa Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Robert Parker 707-256-7175 rparker@napavalley.edu
Erik Shearer erik.shearer@napavalley.edu

Member Name: Napa Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Judith Flores 707-253-3902 judith_flores@nvusd.org
Linda Hamill 707-253-3528 lhamill@nvusd.org
Rick Jordan 707-253-3780 rick_jordan@nvusd.org
Laurel Leonard-Brol 707-259-8568 lleonard@nvusd.org
J. Wade Roach (707) 253-3533 wroach@nvusd.org
Shawna Tronconi stronconi@nvusd.org
Evelyn Yee 707-303-4018 eyee@nvusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx