Napa Valley Adult Education Consortium 1600 Lincoln Ave
Napa, CA 94558
http://nvaec.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,700,253
2017-18 $2,700,253
2018-19 $2,816,693
2019-20 $2,914,150
2019-20 $-5,632

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Elena Toscano 7079537596 elena@nvaec.org

Member Name: Calistoga Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Maureen Hester 7079424703 mhester@calistogaschools.org
Erin Smith-Hagberg 7079424703 esmith-hagberg@calistogaschools.org

Member Name: Napa Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kelly Bucy kbucy@napacoe.org
Barbara Nemko 7072536810 bnemko@napacoe.org
Josh Schultz 7072536832 jschultz@napacoe.org

Member Name: Napa Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Dianna Chiabotti 7072567256 dchiabotti@napavalley.edu
Robert Parker 7072567175 rparker@napavalley.edu

Member Name: Napa Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Melissa Cooke 7072533441 mcooke@nvusd.org
Laurel Farrell laura_farrell@nvusd.org
Judith Flores 7072533902 judith_flores@nvusd.org
Linda Hamill 7072533528 lhamill@nvusd.org
Rick Jordan 7072533780 rick_jordan@nvusd.org
Laurel Leonard-Brol 7072598568 lleonard@nvusd.org
Rabinder Mangawala rmangawala@nvusd.org
Evelyn Yee 7073034018 eyee@nvusd.org

Member Name: St. Helena Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ben Scinto bscinto@sthelenaunified.org
Andi Stubbs astubbs@sthelenaunified.org
MaryLou Wilson 7079672701 mwilson@sthelenaunified.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html