Napa Valley Adult Education Consortium 1600 Lincoln Ave
Napa, CA 94558
http://nvaec.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $2,700,253
2017-18 $2,700,253
2018-19 $2,816,693

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Elena Toscano 7079537596 elena@nvaec.org

Member Name: Calistoga Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Erin Smith-Hagberg 7079424703 esmith-hagberg@calistogaschools.org

Member Name: Napa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Barbara Nemko 7072536810 bnemko@napacoe.org

Member Name: Napa Valley CCD

Name Phone Email
Robert Parker 7072567175 rparker@napavalley.edu
Erik Shearer erik.shearer@napavalley.edu

Member Name: Napa Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Judith Flores 7072533902 judith_flores@nvusd.org
Linda Hamill 7072533528 lhamill@nvusd.org
Rick Jordan 7072533780 rick_jordan@nvusd.org
Laurel Leonard-Brol 7072598568 lleonard@nvusd.org
J. Wade Roach 7072533533 wroach@nvusd.org
Shawna Tronconi stronconi@nvusd.org
Evelyn Yee 7073034018 eyee@nvusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf