28237 La Piedra Road
Menifee, CA 92584
http://www.adulteducationriversidecounty.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,595,366
2017-18 $4,595,366
2018-19 $4,793,527
2019-20 $4,949,797
2020-21 $4,949,797
2021-22 $5,150,266
2022-23 $5,424,774

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jasmine Port 9514873707 jport@msjc.edu

Member Name: Banning Unified

Name Phone Email
Victor Herrera 9516639109 vherrera@banning.k12.ca.us
Melissa Lee 9519220250 mlee@banning.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Beaumont Unified

Name Phone Email
Ebon Brown 9517975343 ebrown@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Flores 9517975362 dflores@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Melanie Petago 9518456012 mpetago@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hemet Unified

Name Phone Email
Blair Bradley 9517655190 bbradley@hemetusd.org
Matthew Centofranchi 9517655182 mcentofranchi@hemetusd.org
Erica Jennings 9517655100 ejennings@hemetusd.org
Tara O'Malley 9517655182 tomalley@hemetusd.org

Member Name: Lake Elsinore Unified

Name Phone Email
Julie Edmunds julie.edmunds@leusd.k12.ca.us
Deysi Perez 9512537000 deysi.perez@leusd.k12.ca.us
Nohora Vazquez 9512537093 nohora.vazquez@leusd.k12.ca.us
Nohora Vazquez 9512537093 nohora.vazquez@leusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Jacinto CCD

Name Phone Email
Tatyana Dmitriyeva 9514658251 tdmitriyeva@msjc.edu
Gail Jensen 9514873023 gjensen@msjc.edu
Joyce Johnson 9516395350 jajohnso@msjc.edu
Jasmine Port 9514873707 jport@msjc.edu
Riana Seto rseto@msjc.edu

Member Name: Murrieta Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Matt Bean 9516961409 mbean@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Jolie Lindemeyer 9516961600 jlindemeyer@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Steve Rausa 9516961409 srausa@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Samantha Toumayan 9516961600 stoumayan@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Perris Union High

Name Phone Email
Lee Alfred lee.alfred@puhsd.org
Brianna Camarillo 9519436369 brianna.camarillo@puhsd.org
Pauline Garcia 9515911557 pauline.garcia@puhsd.org
Amy Hall 9516577357 amy.hall@puhsd.org
Arlette Klauer arlette.klauer@puhsd.org
Jennifer Prince 9519436369 jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
Nancy Ulloa 9519436369 nancy.ulloa2@puhsd.org

Member Name: Riverside Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 9518266453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Lucie Gonzalez 9519227362 lmgonzalez@rcoe.us

Member Name: San Jacinto Unified

Name Phone Email
Brittany Ross 9519297700 bross@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Ken Swanson 9514877710 kswanson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Temecula Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Nathan Camara 9515067959 ncamara@tvusd.us
Tim Dignan tdignan@tvusd.us
Cheryl Gray 9515067959 cgray@tvusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html