28237 La Piedra Road
Menifee, CA 92584
http://www.adulteducationriversidecounty.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,595,366
2017-18 $4,595,366
2018-19 $4,793,527
2019-20 $4,959,383
2019-20 $-9,586

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Amy Campbell 9512657909 acampbell@msjc.edu

Member Name: Banning Unified

Name Phone Email
Christina Hoff 9519224051 choff@banning.k12.ca.us
David Sanchez 9519220250 dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Beaumont Unified

Name Phone Email
Ebon Brown 9517975343 ebrown@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Debbie Flores 9517975362 dflores@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Melanie Petago 9518456012 mpetago@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hemet Unified

Name Phone Email
Erica Jennings 9517655100 ejennings@hemetusd.org
Tara O'Malley 9517655182 omalley@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lake Elsinore Unified

Name Phone Email
Greg Cleave 9512537065 greg.cleave@leusd.k12.ca.us
Patrick McGee 9512535000 patrick.mcgee@leusd.k12.ca.us
Samantha Pelerine 9512537019 samantha.pelerine@leusd.k12.ca.us
Martina Perez 9512537093 martina.perez@leusd.k12.ca.us
Arleen Sanchez 9512537095 arleen.sanchez@leusd.k12.ca.us
Nohora Vazquez 9512537093 nohora.vazquez@leusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Jacinto CCD

Name Phone Email
Amy Campbell 9512657909 acampbell@msjc.edu
Beth Gomez 9514873100 bgomez@msjc.edu
Gail Jensen 9514873023 gjensen@msjc.edu
Joyce Johnson 9516395350 jajohnso@msjc.edu
Elaine McCallen 9514873022 emccallen@msjc.edu

Member Name: Murrieta Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Martina Beach 9516961409 mbeach@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Dawn Cherry 9516961600 dcherry@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Shane Sands 9516961409 ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Perris Union High

Name Phone Email
Pauline Garcia 9515911557 pauline.garcia@puhsd.org
Arlette Klauer arlette.klauer@puhsd.org
Jennifer Prince 9519436369 jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
BRITTANY ROSS 9519436369 BRITTANY.ROSS@PUHSD.ORG

Member Name: Riverside Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Blair Bradley 9518266339 bbradley@rcoe.us
Julie Carter 9518266453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Lucie Gonzalez 9519227362 lmgonzalez@rcoe.us

Member Name: San Jacinto Unified

Name Phone Email
Ashley Oostdam 9519297700 aoostdam@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Ken Swanson 9514877710 kswanson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Temecula Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Tim Dignan tdignan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Cheryl Gray 9515067959 cgray@tvusd.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html