28237 La Piedra Road
Menifee, CA 92584
http://www.adulteducationriversidecounty.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $4,970,796
2016-17 $4,595,366
2017-18 $4,595,366
2018-19 $4,783,776

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Joyce Johnson 951-639-5350 jajohnso@msjc.edu

Member Name: Banning Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Christina Hoff 951-922-4051 choff@banning.k12.ca.us
David Sanchez (951) 922-0250 dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Beaumont Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debbie Flores (951) 797-5362 dflores@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Matthew Russo (951) 845-6012 mrusso@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hemet Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Erica Jennings ejennings@hemetusd.org
Tara O'Malley (951) 765-5182 omalley@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lake Elsinore Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sheila Brown 951-253-7094 sheila.brown@leusd.k12.ca.us
Greg Cleave (951) 253-7000 greg.cleavel@leusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Jacinto CCD

Name Phone Email
Amy Campbell 951-265-7909 acampbell@msjc.edu
Kassandra Eliseo 951-639-5702 keliseo@msjc.edu
Beth Gomez 951-487-3100 bgomez@msjc.edu
Joyce Johnson 951-639-5350 jajohnso@msjc.edu
Elaine McCallen 951-639-5022 emccallen@msjc.edu

Member Name: Murrieta Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Martina Beach (951) 696-1409 ext. 5199 mbeach@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Dawn Cherry 951-696-1600 x1082 dcherry@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Perris Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Pauline Garcia 9515911557 pauline.garcia@puhsd.org
Jennifer Prince 951-943-6369 X80214 jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
Brenda Rawson 951-657-7357 brenda.rawson@puhsd.org

Member Name: Riverside Country Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 951-826-6453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Joan Patrick (951) 826-6339 jpatrick@rcoe.us

Member Name: San Jacinto Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ashley Oostdam 951-929-7700 aoostdam@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Ken Swanson (951) 487-7710 kswanson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Temecula Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cheryl Gray 951-506-7959 cgray@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Reggie Ingram (951) 294-6512 ringram@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx