28237 La Piedra Road
Menifee, CA 92584
http://www.adulteducationriversidecounty.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $4,595,366
2017-18 $4,595,366
2018-19 $4,793,527

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Amy Campbell 9512657909 acampbell@msjc.edu

Member Name: Banning Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Christina Hoff 9519224051 choff@banning.k12.ca.us
David Sanchez 9519220250 dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Beaumont Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debbie Flores 9517975362 dflores@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us
Matt Russo 9518456012 mrusso@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hemet Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Erica Jennings 9517655100 ejennings@hemetusd.org
Tara O'Malley 9517655182 omalley@hemetusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lake Elsinore Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sheila Brown 9512537094 sheila.brown@leusd.k12.ca.us
Greg Cleave 9512537065 greg.cleave@leusd.k12.ca.us
Nohora Vazquez 9512537093 nohora.vasquez@leusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Jacinto CCD

Name Phone Email
Amy Campbell 9512657909 acampbell@msjc.edu
Beth Gomez 9514873100 bgomez@msjc.edu
Gail Jensen 9514873023 gjensen@msjc.edu
Joyce Johnson 9516395350 jajohnso@msjc.edu
Elaine McCallen 9516395022 emccallen@msjc.edu
Julie Venable 9514873040 jvenable@msjc.edu

Member Name: Murrieta Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Martina Beach 9516961409 mbeach@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Dawn Cherry 9516961600 dcherry@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Shane Sands 9516961409 ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Perris Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Pauline Garcia 9515911557 pauline.garcia@puhsd.org
Arlette Klauer arlette.klauer@puhsd.org
Jennifer Prince 9519436369 jennifer.prince@puhsd.org
BRITTANY ROSS 9519436369 BRITTANY.ROSS@PUHSD.ORG

Member Name: Riverside County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 9518266453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Joan Patrick 9518266339 jpatrick@rcoe.us

Member Name: San Jacinto Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ashley Oostdam 9519297700 aoostdam@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us
Ken Swanson 9514877710 kswanson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Temecula Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cheryl Gray 9515067959 cgray@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Reggie Ingram 9512946512 ringram@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf