1100 N. Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789
http://www.mtsac-rc.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $33,159,800
2017-18 $33,159,800
2018-19 $34,589,717

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Madelyn Arballo 9092745228 marballo@mtsac.edu

Member Name: Baldwin Park Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Kerr 6268564116 jdkerr141@bpusd.net

Member Name: Bassett Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jeanne Gooch 6269313017 jgooch@bassettusd.org
Albert Michel 6264561581 amichel@bassett.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Charter Oak Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ivan Ayro 6269380280 IAyro@cousd.net
Debra Black 6269668331 dblack@cousd.net
Antoinette Flores 6269668331 aflores@cousd.net
Michelle Lee 6269380280 mlee@cousd.net
Nikki Turnour 6269668331 nturnour@cousd.net

Member Name: Covina-Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mariet Feredooni 6269747000 mferedooni@c-vusd.org
Claudia Karnoski 6269744205 ckarnoski@c-vusd.org

Member Name: East San Gabriel Valley ROP/TC

Name Phone Email
leticia Covarrubias 6264725134 lcovarrubias@esgvrop.org
John Smith 6264725188 jsmith@esgvrop.org

Member Name: Hacienda la Puente Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Greg Buckner 6269333915 gbuckner@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Micah Goins pgoins@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Liz Hernandez ehernan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Stacey La 6269333859 sla@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Jacqualine Pielin 6269333866 jamora@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elbia Sarabia 6269338302 esarabia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Matthew Smith 6269333915 msmith@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Antonio CCD

Name Phone Email
Madelyn Arballo 9092745228 marballo@mtsac.edu
Rosa Royce 9092745530 rroyce@mtsac.edu
Yvette Shane 9092745539 yshane@mtsac.edu

Member Name: Pomona Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Emily Madrid 9093974800 emilia.madrid@pusd.org
Enrique Medina 9094692333 enrique.medina@pusd.org

Member Name: Rowland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rocky Bettar 6269655975 rbettar@rowlandschools.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf