1100 N. Grand Ave.
Walnut, CA 91789
http://www.mtsacregionaladulted.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $33,603,336
2016-17 $33,159,800
2017-18 $33,159,800
2018-19 $34,519,352

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Rocky Bettar (626) 965-5975 rbettar@rowlandschools.org

Member Name: Baldwin Park Unified School District

Name Phone Email
John Kerr (626) 856-4116 jdkerr141@bpusd.net

Member Name: Bassett Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jeanne Gooch 626-931-3017 jgooch@bassettusd.org
Albert Michel (626) 456-1581 amichel@bassett.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Charter Oak Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Ivan Ayro 626-938-0280 IAyro@cousd.net
Debra Black (626) 966-8331 dblack@cousd.net
Antoinette Flores (626) 966-8331 x.90530 aflores@cousd.net
Nikki Turnour 626-966-8331 X90531 nturnour@cousd.net

Member Name: Covina-Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Mariet Feredooni 626-974-7000 mferedooni@c-vusd.org
Claudia Karnoski (626) 974-4205 ckarnoski@c-vusd.org

Member Name: East San Gabriel Valley ROP/TC

Name Phone Email
leticia Covarrubias 626-472-5134 lcovarrubias@esgvrop.org
Elia Evans (626) 472-5156 eevans@esgvrop.org

Member Name: Hacienda la Puente Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Greg Buckner 626-933-3915 gbuckner@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Elbia Sarabia 6269338302 esarabia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us
Matthew Smith (626) 933-3915 msmith@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. San Antonio CCD

Name Phone Email
Madelyn Arballo (909) 274-5228 marballo@mtsac.edu
Rosa Royce 909-274-5530 rroyce@mtsac.edu
Yvette Shane 909-274-5539 yshane@mtsac.edu

Member Name: Pomona Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Emily Madrid 909-397-4800 Ext. 23858 emilia.madrid@pusd.org
Enrique Medina (909) 469-2333 enrique.medina@pusd.org

Member Name: Rowland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rocky Bettar (626) 965-5975 rbettar@rowlandschools.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx