Oceanside Campus, 1 Barnard Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
http://www.miracosta.edu/instruction/ab86/index.html

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,132,500
2017-18 $1,132,500
2018-19 $1,181,336
2019-20 $1,222,210
2019-20 $-2,362

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Beatriz Aguilar 7607958717 baguilar@miracosta.edu

Member Name: Alliance For Regional Solutions, North County Works

Name Phone Email
Marylynn McCorkle 7605299979 mmccorkle@regionalsolutions.net

Member Name: MiraCosta CCD

Name Phone Email
Beatriz Aguilar 7607958717 baguilar@miracosta.edu
Kate Alder 7607958701 kalder@miracosta.edu
Tim Flood 7607956653 tflood@miracosta.edu

Member Name: Oceanside Unified

Name Phone Email
Vicki Gravlin vicki.gravlin@oside.us

Member Name: San Diego Workforce Partnership

Name Phone Email
Sara Fox 6199138344 sarafox@workforce.org

Member Name: San Dieguito Union High

Name Phone Email
Manuel Zapata 7607536491 manuel.zapata@sduhsd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf