50 E. 20th Street
Merced, CA 95340
mygaen.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,137,143
2016-17 $335,672
2017-18 $3,137,143
2018-19 $3,272,423
2019-20 $3,385,649

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kimberly Freitas 2093816202 kimberly.freitas@mccd.edu

Member Name: Delhi Unified

Name Phone Email
Vilma Reynoso 2093252810 vreynoso@muhsd.org
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Member Name: Dos Palos Oro Loma Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Desiree Bryant 2093920209 dbryant@dpol.net
Frank Lemos 2093921043 flemos@dpol.net
May Yang 2093920208 myang@dpol.net

Member Name: Gustine Unified

Name Phone Email
Lizet Aguilar 2098543784 laguilar@gustineusd.org
Hugo Luna hluna@gustineusd.org
Denise Rivera-Pantoja 2098549575 driverapantoja@outlook.com

Member Name: Le Grand Union High

Name Phone Email
Donna Alley 2093899400 dalley@lghs.k12.ca.us
Miguel Perez 2093899403 miperez@lghs.k12.ca.us
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Member Name: Los Banos Unified

Name Phone Email
Paul Enos 2098263801 paulenos@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Amer Iqbal alqbal@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Mary Leon mleon@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mariposa County Unified

Name Phone Email
Norma Dwyer ndwyer@mcusd.org
Kierstin Wight 2097420220 kwight@mcusd.org

Member Name: Merced CCD

Name Phone Email
Jessica Moran 2093816477 jessica.moran@mccd.edu
Andre Urquidez 2093846202 andre.urquidez@mccd.edu
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Member Name: Merced Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Mary Whited 2093816677 mwhited@mcoe.org
Linda Wilson 2093816680 lwilson@mcoe.org

Member Name: Merced Union High

Name Phone Email
Sonia Garcia 2093252035 sgarcia@muhsd.org
Steven Hobbs 2093252802 shobbs@muhsd.org
Lesley Metcalfe 2096760962 fisccalservices@muhsd.org
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf