50 E. 20th Street
Merced, CA 95340
mygaen.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,472,815
2017-18 $3,137,143
2018-19 $3,272,423
2019-20 $3,379,105
2020-21 $3,379,105
2021-22 $3,515,959
2022-23 $3,703,359

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kimberly Freitas 2093846202 kimberly.freitas@mccd.edu

Member Name: Dos Palos Oro Loma Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Desiree Bryant 2093920209 dbryant@dpol.net
Holly Crivelli 2093920280 hcrivelli@dpol.net
Melissa Kielpinski 2093920208 mkielpinski@dpol.net

Member Name: Gustine Unified

Name Phone Email
Christine Ortega 2098543784 cortega@gustineusd.org
Denise Rivera-Pantoja 2098549575 drivera@gustineusd.org

Member Name: Le Grand Union High

Name Phone Email
Donna Alley 2093899400 dalley@lghs.k12.ca.us
Dan Silveira 2093899403 dsilveira@lghs.k12.ca.us
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Member Name: Los Banos Unified

Name Phone Email
Los Banos Unified District 2098263801 mmarcella@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
alejandra garibay 2098266810 agaribay@losbanosusd.net
Amer Iqbal alqbal@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us
Sean Richey 2098263801 srichey@losbanosusd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mariposa County Unified

Name Phone Email
Tammy Kudela tmkudela@gmail.com
Sherry Reynolds 2097420220 sreynolds@mcusd.org
Kierstin Wight 2097420220 kwight@mcusd.org

Member Name: Merced CCD

Name Phone Email
Caroline Dawson 2096176207 dawson.c@mccd.edu
Andre Urquidez 2093846202 andre.urquidez@mccd.edu
Christina Velasquez 2093846272 christina.velasquez@mccd.edu
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Member Name: Merced Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Annie Arounsack 2093816679 aarounsack@mcoe.org
Talia Costa 2093815982 tcosta@mcoe.org
Holly Newlon 2093816740 hnewlon@mcoe.org
Mary Whited 2093816677 mwhited@mcoe.org
Linda Wilson 2093816680 lwilson@mcoe.org

Member Name: Merced Union High

Name Phone Email
Sonia Garcia 2093252035 sgarcia@muhsd.org
Steven Hobbs 2093252802 shobbs@muhsd.org
Jorge Hurtado 2093252806 jhurtado@muhsd.org
Marisol Zaragoza 2093846213 marisol.zaragoza@mccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2018-19 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html