1000 Hensley Creek Rd.
Ukiah, CA 95482
https://mendolakeACE.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,696,683
2017-18 $1,457,718
2018-19 $1,520,578
2019-20 $1,570,149
2020-21 $1,570,149
2021-22 $1,633,741
2022-23 $1,720,819

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Euline Olinger 7074671015 eolinger@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Anderson Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Noor Dawood 7078955295 ndawood@avpanthers.org
Maggie Von Vogt 7078955295 mvonvogt@avpanthers.org

Member Name: Fort Bragg Unified

Name Phone Email
Coni Belli 7079613610 cbelli@fbusd.us
Arlissa Tupper 7079613526 atupper@fbusd.us

Member Name: Kelseyville Unified

Name Phone Email
Joe Del Prete 7072794923 joed@kvusd.org
Christopher Perry 7072791511 cperry@kvusd.org
Nikki Thomas nthomas@kvusd.org

Member Name: Lake Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Lisa Cockerton 7072624110 lcockerton@lakecoe.org
Beth Hampson 7072638918 bhampson@lakecoe.org
Cynthia Lenners clenners@lakecoe.org
Bill Roderick 7072624124 broderick@lakecoe.org
Denise Shannon 7072624110 dshannon@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Mendocino Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tami Mee tmee@mcoe.us

Member Name: Mendocino-Lake CCD

Name Phone Email
Joe Atherton 7074683067 jatherton@mendocino.edu
Euline Olinger 7074671015 eolinger@mendocino.edu
Debra Polak 7074683068 dpolak@mendocino.edu
Amanda Xu axu@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Round Valley Unified

Name Phone Email
Kym Daley kdaley@rvusd.us
Mike Gorman 7079836171 mgorman@rvusd.us
Euline Olinger 7074671015 eolinger@mendocino.edu
Mark Smith msmith@rvusd.us

Member Name: Ukiah Unified

Name Phone Email
Steve Barekman 7074725011 sbarekman@uusd.net
Kristy Bryant 7074725013 kbryant@uusd.net
Scott Paulin 7074725062 spaulin@uusd.net
Christy Smith 7076218031 christysmith@uusd.net

Member Name: Upper Lake Unified

Name Phone Email
Michael Kauble 7072750338 mkauble@ulusd.org
Jeff Sturr 7072750840 jsturr@ulusd.org

Member Name: Willits Unified

Name Phone Email
Nikki Agenbroad 7074535314 nikkia@willitsunified.com
Marian Lohne 7074597700 marianlohne@willitsunified.com

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report zip

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Supporting Documentation View Report pdf

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Supporting Documentation View Report pdf
Supporting Documentation View Report pdf

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html