1000 Hensley Creek Rd.
Ukiah, CA 95482
www.mendolakeACE.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,422,579
2017-18 $1,457,718
2018-19 $1,520,578

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Joe Atherton 7074683067 jatherton@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Anderson Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Noor Dawood 7078955295 ndawood@avpanthers.org
Maggie Von Vogt 7078955295 mvonvogt@avpanthers.org

Member Name: Fort Bragg Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Coni Belli 7079613610 cbelli@fbusd.us
Miranda Ramos mramos@mendocino.edu
Arlissa Tupper 7079613526 atupper@fbusd.us

Member Name: Kelseyville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Joe Del Prete 7072794923 joed@kvusd.org
Timothy Gill 7072791511 tgill@kvusd.org
Barbara Green 7072791511 bgreen@kvusd.org

Member Name: Lake County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tammy Serpa 7074675105 tserpa@mcoe.us
Tammy Serpa 7072638918 tserpa@lakecoe.org
Lynn Thomasson 7072624110 lthomasson@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Mendocino County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Jesse Damian 7074675103 jdamian@mcoe.us
Tami Mee tmee@mcoe.us

Member Name: Mendocino-Lake CCD

Name Phone Email
Joe Atherton 7074683067 jatherton@mendocino.edu
Judy Harwood 7074671015 jharwood@mendocino.edu
Debra Polak 7074683068 dpolak@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Round Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Emily Ellickson-Brown ebrown@mendocino.edu
Mark Smith 7079836174 msmith@mcoe.us

Member Name: Ukiah Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kati Aguilar 7074725013 kaguilar@uusd.net
Penny Lauseng 7074725011 plauseng@uusd.net
Scott Paulin 7074725062 spaulin@uusd.net
Christy Pedroncelli-Smith 7074635217 cpedroncelli@uusd.net

Member Name: Willits Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nikki Agenbroad 7074535314 nikkia@willitsunified.com
Jeffrey Ritchley 7604016597 jeffritchley@willitsunified.com

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report zip

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf