1000 Hensley Creek Rd.
Ukiah, CA 95482
www.mendolakeACE.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,523,274
2016-17 $1,422,579
2017-18 $1,457,718
2018-19 $1,517,484

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Judy Harwood (707) 467-1015 jharwood@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Anderson Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Noor Dawood (707) 895-5295 ndawood@avpanthers.org

Member Name: Fort Bragg Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Coni Belli (707) 961-3610 cbelli@fbusd.us
Miranda Ramos simple.no.facil@gmail.com

Member Name: Kelseyville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Joe Del Prete (707) 279-4923 joed@kvusd.org
Timothy Gill 707-279-1511 tgill@kvusd.org
Barbara Green 707-279-1511 bgreen@kvusd.org

Member Name: Lake County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Tammy Serpa (707) 467-5105 tserpa@mcoe.us
Lynn Thomasson 707-262-4110 lthomasson@lakecoe.org

Member Name: Mendocino County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Jesse Damian (707) 467-5103 jdamian@mcoe.us

Member Name: Mendocino-Lake CCD

Name Phone Email
Joe Atherton 7074683067 jatherton@mendocino.edu
Judy Harwood (707) 467-1015 jharwood@mendocino.edu
Debra Polak 707-468-3068 dpolak@mendocino.edu

Member Name: Round Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Emily Ellickson-Brown ebrown@mendocino.edu
Mark Smith (707) 983-6174 msmith@mcoe.us

Member Name: Ukiah Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kati Aguilar 7074725013 kaguilar@uusd.net
Penny Lauseng (707) 472-5011 plauseng@uusd.net
Christy Pedroncelli-Smith 707-463-5217 cpedroncelli@uusd.net

Member Name: Willits Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Nikki Agenbroad 707-453-5314 x 1108 nikkia@willitsunified.com
Jeffrey Ritchley 7604016597 jeffritchley@willitsunified.com

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report zip