835 College Ave.
Kentfield, CA 94904
http://www.marinadultedconsortium.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,498,016
2016-17 $1,397,321
2017-18 $1,397,321
2018-19 $1,454,611

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Pratt 4154578811 epratt@marin.edu

Member Name: Marin CCD

Name Phone Email
Katheryn Horton 4154578811 kahorton@marin.edu
Elizabeth Pratt 4154578811 epratt@marin.edu

Member Name: Marin County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ken Lippi (415) 499-5803 klippi@marinschools.org

Member Name: Novato Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Karen Valentine 415-897-4288 kvalentine@nusd.org

Member Name: San Rafael City High School District

Name Phone Email
Kevin Kerr (415) 492-3221 kkerr@srcs.org
Kathy Takemoto 415-492-3591 ktakemoto@srcs.org

Member Name: Shoreline Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bob Raines (707) 878-2286 bob.raines@shorelineunified.org

Member Name: Tamalpais Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Corbett Elsen (415) 945-3751 celsen@tamdistrict.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx