835 College Ave.
Kentfield, CA 94904
http://www.marinadultedconsortium.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,397,321
2017-18 $1,397,321
2018-19 $1,457,576
2019-20 $1,508,008
2019-20 $-2,915

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Katheryn Horton 4154578811 kahorton@marin.edu

Member Name: Marin CCD

Name Phone Email
Kathleen Antokhin 4154578811 kantokhin@marin.edu
Katheryn Horton 4154578811 kahorton@marin.edu

Member Name: Marin Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Ken Lippi 4154995803 klippi@marinschools.org

Member Name: Novato Unified

Name Phone Email
Karen Valentine 4158974288 kvalentine@nusd.org

Member Name: San Rafael City High

Name Phone Email
Kevin Kerr 4154923221 kkerr@srcs.org
Kathy Takemoto 4154923591 ktakemoto@srcs.org

Member Name: Shoreline Unified

Name Phone Email
Bob Raines 7078782286 bob.raines@shorelineunified.org

Member Name: Tamalpais Union High

Name Phone Email
Jaemi Naish 4159451070 jnaish@tamdistrict.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html