P.O. Box 269003
Sacramento, CA 95826
www.caerc.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $11,128,458
2017-18 $11,128,458
2018-19 $11,608,339

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Branka Marceta 9162282587 bmarceta@scoe.net

Member Name: Amador County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kelly Hunkins 2092575154 khunkins@acusd.org
Butch Wagner 2092575100 bwagner@acusd.org

Member Name: Center Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David French 9163386440 davidlf@centerusd.org
Shelley Tompkins 9163386387 shelleyt@centerusd.org

Member Name: Davis Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Grace Sauser 5307575380 gsauser@djusd.net

Member Name: El Dorado County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Sarah Cason 5302952311 scason@edcoe.org
Gary Sutherland 5304577046 gsutherland@edcoe.org

Member Name: Elk Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Melissa Bowen mbowen@egusd.net
Michelle KIng 9167932277 msking@egusd.net
Lovie Leitch 9167932279 lleitch@egusd.net
Karen Malkiewicz 9166867717 kmalkiew@egusd.net

Member Name: Folsom-Cordova Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Balmain 9162949106 rkoff-balmain@fcusd.org

Member Name: Galt Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Pettis 2097453081 lpettis@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Los Rios CCD

Name Phone Email
Jamey Nye 9165683031 NyeJ@losrios.edu

Member Name: Natomas Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Juanamaria de Anda 9169285220 jdeanda@natomasunified.org
Elaine Light 9165615284 elight@natomasunified.org
Keven MacDonald 9165675400 kmacdonald@natomas.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sacramento City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Martha Gomez 9164332600 gomezm@scusd.edu
Sue Lytle Gilmore 9162776533 gilmores@scusd.edu

Member Name: Sacramento County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kiu Chuong 9162282273 kchuong@scoe.net
Joyce Hinkson 9162282597 jhinkson@scoe.net

Member Name: San Juan Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Lynn Bartlett 9169717967 lbartlett@sanjuan.edu
Lina Vusik 9169717234 lina.vusik@sanjuan.edu

Member Name: Twin Rivers Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Tad M Meyer Ed. 9168359472 tad.meyer@twinriversusd.org
Kate Ingersoll 9165661600 kate.ingersoll@twinriversusd.org
Vasseliki Vervilos 9165661600 Vasseliki.Vervilos@twinriversusd.org
Roxanna Villasenor roxanna.villasenor@twinriversusd.org

Member Name: Washington Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Renee Collins 9163757901 rcollins@wusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf