P.O. Box 269003
Sacramento, CA 95826
www.caerc.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $11,923,530
2016-17 $11,128,458
2017-18 $11,128,458
2018-19 $11,584,725

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Branka Marceta 916-228-2587 bmarceta@scoe.net

Member Name: Amador County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Butch Wagner (209) 257-5100 bwagner@acusd.org

Member Name: Center Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
David French 916-338-6440 davidlf@centerusd.org

Member Name: Davis Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Grace Sauser (530) 757-5380 gsauser@djusd.net

Member Name: El Dorado County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Sarah Cason 5302952311 scason@edcoe.org
Gary Sutherland (530) 457-7046 gsutherland@edcoe.org

Member Name: Elk Grove Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Melissa Bowen mbowen@egusd.net
Lovie Leitch 916-793-2277 lovieleitch@gmail.com
Karen Malkiewicz (916) 686-7717 kmalkiew@egusd.net

Member Name: Folsom-Cordova Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rhonda Balmain (916) 294-9106 rkoff-balmain@fcusd.org

Member Name: Galt Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lisa Pettis (209) 745-3081 lpettis@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Los Rios CCD

Name Phone Email
Jamey Nye 916-568-3031 NyeJ@losrios.edu

Member Name: Natomas Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Juanamaria de Anda 916-928-5220 jdeanda@natomasunified.org
Elaine Light 916-561-5284 elight@natomasunified.org
Keven MacDonald (916) 567-5400 kmacdonald@natomas.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sacramento City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Martha Gomez 916-433-2600 gomezm@scusd.edu
Sue Lytle Gilmore (916) 277-6533 gilmores@scusd.edu

Member Name: Sacramento County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Kiu Chuong 916-228-2273 kchuong@scoe.net
Joyce Hinkson (916) 228-2597 jhinkson@scoe.net

Member Name: San Juan Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Lynn Bartlett (916) 971-7967 lbartlett@sanjuan.edu
Ben Strange 916-971-7125 ben.strange@sanjuan.edu

Member Name: Twin Rivers Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kate Ingersoll 916-566-1600 #50124 kate.ingersoll@twinriversusd.org
Vasseliki Vervilos 916-566-1600 extension 66859 Vasseliki.Vervilos@twinriversusd.org
Jacqueline White (916) 566-1600 ext 50145 jackie.white@twinriversusd.org

Member Name: Washington Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Renee Collins (916) 375-7901 rcollins@wusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf