LAUSD, Division of Adult and Career Education 333 S Baudry Ave. 18th Floor
Loss Angeles, CA 92886
http:\\laraec.net

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $121,002,090
2016-17 $121,872,945
2017-18 $121,872,945
2018-19 $127,128,350

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Lanzi Asturias (213) 241-3763 lla64551@lausd.net

Member Name: Burbank Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Emilio Urioste (818) 558-4611 emiliourioste@burbankusd.org

Member Name: Culver City Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Veronica Montes (310) 842-4300 veronicamontes@ccusd.org

Member Name: Los Angeles CCD

Name Phone Email
Robert Miller (213) 891-2152 millerrb@email.laccd.edu
Adrienne Ann Mullen 323.953.4000, ext. 3533 mullenaa@email.laccd.edu

Member Name: Los Angeles Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Men Le 213-2413814 men.le@lausd.net
Joseph Stark (213) 241-3150 joseph.stark@lausd.net

Member Name: Montebello Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carrie Frogue 562-927-7750 frogue_carrie@montebello.k12.ca.us
Dan Garcia 323-887-7844 garcia_dan@montebello.k12.ca.us
Amy Gill 323-887-7900 x2323 gill_amy@montebello.k12.ca.us
Amy Gill 323-887-7900 x2323 gill_amy@montebello.k12.ca.us
Grace Loya 323-887-7900 x4471 loya_grace@montebello.k12.ca.us
Ivan Tani 323-887-7900 Ext 2276 tani_ivan@montebello.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf