478-200 Hwy 139 P.O.Box 3000
Susanville, CA 96130
http://www.lassencollege.edu/academics/grants/index

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $892,858
2016-17 $50,000
2017-18 $892,858
2018-19 $931,360
2019-20 $963,585
2019-20 $-1,863

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Big Valley Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 5302546577 dparady@bigvalleyschool.org
Paula Silva 5302945231 psilva@bigvalleyschool.org

Member Name: Fort Sage Unified

Name Phone Email
Chris Bonn 5302606149 cbonn@fortsage.org
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Gwen Pacheco 5308272129 gpacheco@fortsage.org

Member Name: Lassen CCD

Name Phone Email
Terry Bartley 5302576181 tbartley@lassencollege.edu
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Marlon Hall mhall@lassencollege.edu
Meggin Lewman 5302576181 mlewman@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Lassen Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Patricia Gunderson 5302572196 pgunderson@lcoe.org

Member Name: Lassen Union High

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Morgan Nugent 5302505324 morgan.nugent@lassenhigh.org
Cori Shields 5302511194 cori.shields@lassenhigh.org

Member Name: Long Valley Charter

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Sherri Morgan 5306160696 smorgan@longvalleycs.org

Member Name: Modoc Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Leslie Corder 5302337104 lcorder@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
Mike Martin 5302337101 mmartin@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Modoc Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Elizabeth Guzman 5302337201 eguzman@modoc.k12.ca.us
Tom O'Malley 5302337201 tomalley@modoc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Shaffer Union Elementary

Name Phone Email
Jeff Baker 5302546577 jbaker@shafferschool.com
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 5302546577 dparady@shafferschool.com

Member Name: Surprise Valley Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Audra Evans aevans@svjusd.org
BillieJo Young byoung@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Westwood Unified

Name Phone Email
Michael Altenburg maltenburg@westwoodusd.org
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Krissy House 5302562311 khouse@westwoodusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html