478-200 Hwy 139 P.O.Box 3000
Susanville, CA 96130
http://www.lassencollege.edu/academics/grants/index

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $892,858
2017-18 $892,858
2018-19 $931,360

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Big Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 5302546577 dparady@bigvalleyschool.org
Paula Silva 5302945231 psilva@bigvalleyschool.org

Member Name: Fort Sage Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Dr. Chris Bonn cbonn@fortsage.org
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Gwen Pacheco 5308272129 gpacheco@fortsage.org

Member Name: Lassen CCD

Name Phone Email
Terry Bartley 5302576181 tbartley@lassencollege.edu
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dave Clausen 5302518826 dclausen@lassencollege.edu
Marlon Hall mhall@lassencollege.edu
Meggin Lewman 5302576181 mlewman@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Lassen County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Patricia Gunderson 5302572196 pgunderson@lcoe.org

Member Name: Lassen Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Bill McCabe 5302575134 bill.mccabe@lassenhigh.org
Cori Shields 5302511194 cori.shields@lassenhigh.org

Member Name: Long Valley Charter School

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Sherri Morgan 5306160696 smorgan@longvalleycs.org

Member Name: Modoc County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Leslie Corder 5302337104 lcorder@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
Mike Martin 5302337101 mmartin@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Modoc Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Elizabeth Guzman 5302337201 eguzman@modoc.k12.ca.us
Tom O'Malley 5302337201 tomalley@modoc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Shaffer Elementary School District

Name Phone Email
Jeff Baker 5302546577 jbaker@shafferschool.com
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 5302546577 dparady@shafferschool.com

Member Name: Surprise Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Misti Norby mnorby@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
BillieJo Young byoung@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Westwood Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Michael Altenburg maltenburg@westwoodusd.org
Paige Broglio 5302576181 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Courtney Russell 5302560112 crussell@westwoodusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf
SWP Localshare Plan Preview PDF View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf