478-200 Hwy 139 P.O.Box 3000
Susanville, CA 96130
http://www.lassencollege.edu/academics/grants/index

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,005,636
2016-17 $892,858
2017-18 $892,858
2018-19 $929,465

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Big Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 530-254-6577 dparady@shafferschool.com
Paula Silva (530) 294-5231 psilva@bigvalleyschool.org

Member Name: Fort Sage Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Michael Altenburg (530) 827-2129 maltenburg@fortsage.org
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Gwen Pacheco 530-827-2129 gpacheco@fortsage.org

Member Name: Lassen CCD

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Marlon Hall mhall@lassencollege.edu

Member Name: Lassen County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Patricia Gunderson (530) 257-2196 pgunderson@lcoe.org

Member Name: Lassen Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Bill McCabe (530) 257-5134 bill.mccabe@lassenhigh.org
Cori Shields 5302511194 cori.shields@lassenhigh.org

Member Name: Long Valley Charter School

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Sherri Morgan 5306160696 smorgan@longvalleycs.org

Member Name: Modoc County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Leslie Corder 530-233-7104 lcorder@modoccoe.k12.ca.us
Mike Martin (530) 233-7101 mmartin@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Modoc Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Elizabeth Guzman 530-233-7201 eguzman@modoc.k12.ca.us
Tom O'Malley (530) 233-7201 tomalley@modoc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Shaffer Elementary School District

Name Phone Email
Jeff Baker (530) 254-6577 jbaker@shafferschool.com
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Dianne Parady 530-254-6577 dparady@shafferschool.com

Member Name: Surprise Valley Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Janelle Anderson (530) 279-6141 janderson@svusd.org
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
BillieJo Young byoung@modoccoe.org

Member Name: Westwood Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Paige Broglio 530-257-6181 ext. 8997 pbroglio@lassencollege.edu
Pam Pettengill (530) 256-3111 ppettengill@westwoodusd.org
Courtney Russell 5302560112 crussell@westwoodusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx