One College Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
http://www.ltcc.edu/web/about/adult-education-consortium1

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $850,318
2017-18 $850,318
2018-19 $886,985

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Frank Gerdeman 5305414660 fgerdeman@ltcc.edu

Member Name: Alpine County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
KLAUS LEITENBAUER 5306942495 kleitenbauer@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us
Patrick Traynor ptraynor@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: El Dorado County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Sarah Cason 5302952311 scason@edcoe.org
Robbie Montalbano rmontalbano@edcoe.org
Gary Sutherland 5304577046 gsutherland@edcoe.org

Member Name: Lake Tahoe CCD

Name Phone Email
Brad Deeds deeds@ltcc.edu
Frank Gerdeman 5305414660 fgerdeman@ltcc.edu
Andrea Salazar 5305414660 salazar@ltcc.edu

Member Name: Lake Tahoe Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bob Grant 5305412850 bgrant@ltusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf