One College Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
http://www.ltcc.edu/web/about/adult-education-consortium1

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $961,082
2016-17 $850,318
2017-18 $850,318
2018-19 $885,181

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Frank Gerdeman (530) 541-4660 fgerdeman@ltcc.edu

Member Name: Alpine County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
KLAUS LEITENBAUER 530.694.2495 kleitenbauer@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us
Patrick Traynor ptraynor@alpinecoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: El Dorado County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Robbie Montalbano rmontalbano@edcoe.org
Gary Sutherland (530) 457-7046 gsutherland@edcoe.org

Member Name: Lake Tahoe CCD

Name Phone Email
Brad Deeds deeds@ltcc.edu
Andrea Salazar 530-541-4660 salazar@ltcc.edu

Member Name: Lake Tahoe Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bob Grant (530) 541-2850 bgrant@ltusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx