2100 Chester Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
www.KernAEBG.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $16,126,066
2017-18 $16,126,066
2018-19 $16,821,454

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Deborah Martin 6613365124 debmarti@kccd.edu

Member Name: Delano Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Paul Chavez 6617204171 pchavez@djuhsd.org
Ben DeLeon 6617204180 bdeleon@djuhsd.org
Jason Garcia jgarcia@djuhsd.org
Adrian Maduena 6617204104 amaduena@djuhsd.org
Julio C. Segura 6617204170 jsegura@djuhsd.org

Member Name: Kern CCD

Name Phone Email
Amani Crosshabeyeh 6613365112 amani.crosshabeyeh@kccd.edu
Endee Grijalva 6613038814 endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Abel Guzman 6617202054 abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chad Houck 7603846201 chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu
Cathi Jacob 6613365105 cjacob@kccd.edu
Kailani Knutson 5597912294 kknutson@portervillecollege.edu
Jaime Lopez 6617202024 jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Deborah Martin 6613365124 debmarti@kccd.edu
John Means 6613365036 jmeans@kccd.edu
Bonita Steele 6613365046 bsteele@kccd.edu
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Kern County Superintendent of Schools

Name Phone Email
Robert Arias 6616364625 roarias@kern.org

Member Name: Kern Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Scott Cole 6618273100 scott_cole@kernhigh.org
Jodi Loeffler 6618351855 Jodi_Loeffler@Kernhigh.org
Jan Wright 6618351855 jan_wright@kernhigh.org
Mark Wyatt 6618351855 mark_wyatt@kernhigh.org

Member Name: McFarland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Aaron Resendez 6617923081 saresendez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Lori Schultz 6617923178 loschultz@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mojave Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Susan Clipperton 6618244001 susanclipperton@mojave.k12.ca.us
Keith Gainey 6618244001 keithgainey@mojave.k12.ca.us
Aaron Haughton 6618244001 aehaughton1@gmail.com
Cassie Hogan cassiehogan@mojave.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mono County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stacey Adler 7609340031 sadler@monocoe.org
Shana Stapp 7609144131 sstapp@monocoe.org

Member Name: Muroc Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cynthia Bryan 7607694821 cbryan@muroc.k12.ca.us
Kevin Cordes 7607694821 kcordes@muroc.k12.ca.us
Trevor Walker 7607694821 twalker@muroc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Porterville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Staci Phipps 5597827030 sphipps@portervilleschools.org
Brad Rohrbach 5597932458 brohrbach@portervilleschools.org

Member Name: Sierra Sands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
JoAnne McClelland 7604491810 jmcclelland@ssusd.org
Lori McGuire 7604991611 lmcguire@ssusd.org
Mandy Parks 7604991722 mparks@ssusd.org
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Tehachapi Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Steve Bsharah 6618222124 sbsharah@teh.k12.ca.us
Regina Green 6618222187 rgreen@teh.k12.ca.us
Melissa Kielpinski 6618222100 mkielpinski@teh.k12.ca.us
Natalia Moessner 6618222112 nmoessner@teh.k12.ca.us
Jodi Rhoden 6618222100 jrhoden@teh.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Wasco Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lori Albrecht 6617587450 lalbrecht@wascohsd.org
Marleni Flores 6619106424 maflores@wascohsd.org
Martin Lonza 6617587450 malonza@wascohsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf