2100 Chester Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
www.KernAEBG.com

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $16,754,018
2016-17 $16,126,066
2017-18 $16,126,066
2018-19 $16,821,454

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Carlene Feichter 661-336-5035 carlene.feichter@kccd.edu

Member Name: Delano Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Paul Chavez (661) 720-4171 pchavez@djuhsd.org
Ben DeLeon 661-720-4180 bdeleon@djuhsd.org
Jason Garcia jgarcia@djuhsd.org
Adrian Maduena 6617204104 amaduena@djuhsd.org
Julio C. Segura (661)720-4170 jsegura@djuhsd.org

Member Name: Kern CCD

Name Phone Email
Amani Crosshabeyeh 661.336.5112 amani.crosshabeyeh@kccd.edu
Endee Grijalva 661-303-8814 endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Abel Guzman 661-720-2054 abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Chad Houck 760-384-6201 chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu
Cathi Jacob 661-336-5105 cjacob@kccd.edu
Kailani Knutson 5597912294 kknutson@portervillecollege.edu
Jaime Lopez (661) 720-2024 jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Deborah Martin 661-336-5124 debmarti@kccd.edu
John Means 661-336=-5036 jmeans@kccd.edu
Bonita Steele 661-336-5046 bsteele@kccd.edu

Member Name: Kern County Superintendent of Schools

Name Phone Email
Robert Arias (661) 636-4625 roarias@kern.org
Robert Arias (661) 636-4625 roarias@kern.org

Member Name: Kern Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Scott Cole (661) 827-3100 scott_cole@kernhigh.org
Jodi Loeffler 661-835-1855 Jodi_Loeffler@Kernhigh.org
Jan Wright 661.835-1855 jan_wright@kernhigh.org
Mark Wyatt 6618351855 mark_wyatt@kernhigh.org

Member Name: McFarland Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Aaron Resendez 6617923081 saresendez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Lori Schultz 661 792-3178 loschultz@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mojave Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Susan Clipperton (661) 824-4001 susanclipperton@mojave.k12.ca.us
Keith Gainey 661-824-4001 keithgainey@mojave.k12.ca.us
Aaron Haughton 661-824-4001 x222 aehaughton1@gmail.com
Cassie Hogan cassiehogan@mojave.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mono County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stacey Adler (760) 934-0031 sadler@monocoe.org
Shana Stapp 7609144131 sstapp@monocoe.org

Member Name: Muroc Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Cynthia Bryan 7607694821 cbryan@muroc.k12.ca.us
Kevin Cordes 760-769-4821 kcordes@muroc.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Davies 9097147046 bdavies@muroc.k12.ca.us
Trevor Walker 760-769-4821 twalker@muroc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Porterville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Staci Phipps (559) 782-7030 sphipps@portervilleschools.org
Brad Rohrbach 5597932458 brohrbach@portervilleschools.org

Member Name: Sierra Sands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
JoAnne McClelland (760) 449-1600 jmcclelland@ssusd.org
Lori McGuire 760-499-1611 lmcguire@ssusd.org
Mandy Parks 760-499-1722 mparks@ssusd.org

Member Name: Tehachapi Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Steve Bsharah 661-822-2124 sbsharah@teh.k12.ca.us
Regina Green 661-822-2124 rgreen@teh.k12.ca.us
Melissa Kielpinski 661-822-2100 mkielpinski@teh.k12.ca.us
Natalia Moessner 661-822-2112 nmoessner@teh.k12.ca.us
Jodi Rhoden 661-822-2100 jrhoden@teh.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Wasco Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Lori Albrecht (661) 758-7450 lalbrecht@wascohsd.org
Marleni Flores 6619106424 maflores@wascohsd.org
Martin Lonza 6617587450 malonza@wascohsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf