2100 Chester Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93301
https://www.kernaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $16,126,066
2017-18 $16,126,066
2018-19 $16,821,454
2019-20 $17,369,837
2020-21 $17,369,837
2021-22 $18,073,321
2022-23 $19,036,627

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Delano Joint Union High

Name Phone Email
Paul Chavez 6617204171 pchavez@djuhsd.org
Jason Garcia jgarcia@djuhsd.org
Adrian Maduena 6617204104 amaduena@djuhsd.org
Julio C. Segura 6617204170 jsegura@djuhsd.org

Member Name: Inyo Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Randy Cook 7608733262 rcook@inyocoe.org
Barry Simpson 7608733262 bsimpson@inyocoe.org
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Kern CCD

Name Phone Email
Primavera Arvizu 5597912218 prarvizu@portervillecollege.edu
Joe Cascio 5597912260 joseph.cascio@portervillecollege.edu
Carlene Feichter 6613365035 carlene.feichter@kccd.edu
Trudy Gerald 6613365012 trudy.gerald@kccd.edu
Endee Grijalva 6613038814 endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Enrique Heredia enrique.heredia@kccd.edu
Chad Houck 7603846201 chad.houck@cerrocoso.edu
Cathi Jacob 6613365105 cjacob@kccd.edu
Jonathan Kim 6613365109 jonathan.kim@kccd.edu
Jaime Lopez 6617202024 jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Miller-Galaz 6613365041 michelle.miller@kccd.edu
Thad Russell 5597912307 thad.russell@portervillecollege.edu
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu
Arlitha Williams-Harmon 5597912374 arlitha.williams@portervillecollege.edu

Member Name: Kern Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Chris Persons 6616195942 chpersons@kern.org

Member Name: Kern High

Name Phone Email
Jodi Loeffler 6618351855 Jodi_Loeffler@Kernhigh.org
Ana Lopez ana_lopez@kernhigh.org
Mark Wyatt 6618351855 mark_wyatt@kernhigh.org
Michael Zulfa 6618273127 mike_zulfa@kernhigh.org

Member Name: McFarland Unified

Name Phone Email
Nelly Cruz 6617923081 necruz@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Aaron Resendez 6617923081 saresendez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us
Lori Schultz 6617923178 loschultz@mcfarland.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mojave Unified

Name Phone Email
Katherine Aguirre katherineaguirre@mojave.k12.ca.us
Susan Clipperton 6618244088 susanclipperton@mojave.k12.ca.us
Keith Gainey 6618244001 keithgainey@mojave.k12.ca.us
Cassie Hogan cassiehogan@mojave.k12.ca.us
Nora Torres noratorres@mojave.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mono Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Stacey Adler 7609340031 sadler@monocoe.org
Shana Stapp 7609144131 sstapp@monocoe.org

Member Name: Muroc Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Cynthia Bryan 7607694821 cbryan@muroc.k12.ca.us
Kevin Cordes 7607694821 kcordes@muroc.k12.ca.us
Trevor Walker 7607694821 twalker@muroc.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Porterville Unified

Name Phone Email
Regina Longoria 5597932458 reginal@portervilleschools.org
Glendi Osornio 5597932428 glendiosornio@portervilleschools.org
Brad Rohrbach 5597932458 brohrbach@portervilleschools.org
Martha Stuemky mstuemky@portervilleschools.org
Larriann Torrez 5597827030 ltorrez5173@portervilleschools.org

Member Name: Sierra Sands Unified

Name Phone Email
JoAnne McClelland 7604491810 jmcclelland@ssusd.org
Lori McGuire 7604991611 lmcguire@ssusd.org
Mandy Parks 7604991722 mparks@ssusd.org
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Tehachapi Unified

Name Phone Email
Hojat Entezari hentezari@teh.k12.ca.us
Bonny Porter 6618222266 bporter@tehachapiusd.com
Vanessa Romero 6618222126 vromero@teh.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Teodosio 6618222266 steodosio@tehachapiusd.com
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Member Name: Trona Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu
Joseph Wolfe jwolfe@tjusd.net

Member Name: Wasco Union High

Name Phone Email
Marleni Maston 6617587414 mamaston@wascohsd.org
Rusvel Prado 6617587450 ruprado@wascohsd.org
Thatcher Weldon 6613365039 thatcher.weldon@kccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2019-20 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21

Report View File Type
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 2

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 3

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2020-21 Quarter 4

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html

2021-22

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html

2021-22 Quarter 1

Report View File Type
Fiscal Report View Report pdf
Fiscal Report View Report html