1398 Sperber Rd.
El Centro, CA 92251
https://www.icoe.org/adult-education-block-grant

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $1,846,657
2017-18 $1,846,657
2018-19 $1,926,289

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
DENISE CABANILLA 7603126618 dcabanilla@icoe.org

Member Name: Brawley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Simon Canalez 7603126085 scanalez@brawleyhigh.org
Antonio Munguia 7603125100 tmunguia@brawleyhigh.org

Member Name: Calexico Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Carlos Gonzalez 7607683888 cgonzales@cusdk12.org
Carla Martija cmartija@cusdk12.org
Juan Moreno 7607683940 jmoreno@cusdk12.org
Vianey Rubio 7607683888 vrubio@cusdk12.org

Member Name: Calipatria Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Corey Caston 7603482152 ccaston@calipat.com
Douglas Kline 7603482151 dkline@calipat.com
Angelita Ortiz 7603482158 aortiz@calipat.com

Member Name: Central Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Renato Montano 7603364516 rmontano@cuhsd.net
Tish Thompson 7603364587 tthompson@cuhsd.net

Member Name: Holtville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Fernanda Ledezma 7603562974 fledezma@husd.net
Celso Ruiz 7603562974 celso@husd.net

Member Name: Imperial CCD

Name Phone Email
Martha Garcia 7603556106 martha.garcia@imperial.edu
Betsy Lane 7603556311 betsy.lane@imperial.edu
Norma Santana 7603556481 norma.santana@imperial.edu

Member Name: Imperial County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Cynthia Z. Beltran 7603126540 cynthiaz@icoe.org
Amanda Brooke 7603126429 amanda.brooke@icoe.org
Carlos Zamora 7603126464 czamora@icoe.org

Member Name: Imperial Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Hector Coronel 7603553262 hcoronel@imperialusd.org
Gina Hendrix 7603553021 ghendrix@imperialusd.org
Cynthia Herrera cherrera@imperialusd.org
Rogelio Ruvalcaba 7603553200 rruvalcaba@imperialusd.org

Member Name: San Pasqual Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rauna Fox 7605720222 rfox@spvusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf