1398 Sperber Rd.
El Centro, CA 92251
https://www.icoe.org/adult-education-block-grant

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $1,984,767
2016-17 $1,846,657
2017-18 $1,846,657
2018-19 $1,922,370

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
DENISE CABANILLA 7603126618 dcabanilla@icoe.org

Member Name: Brawley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Simon Canalez (760) 312-6085 scanalez@brawleyhigh.org
Antonio Munguia 7603125100 tmunguia@brawleyhigh.org

Member Name: Calexico Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Maria Ambriz (760) 768-3800 mambriz@calexico.k12.ca.us
Juan Moreno 760 jmoreno@cusdk12.org

Member Name: Calipatria Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Douglas Kline (760) 348-2151 dkline@calipat.com
Angelita Ortiz 760-348-2158 aortiz@calipat.com

Member Name: Central Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Renato Montano (760) 336-4516 rmontano@cuhsd.net
Tish Thompson 760-336-4587 tthompson@cuhsd.net

Member Name: Holtville Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Fernanda Ledezma (760) 356-2974 fledezma@husd.net
Celso Ruiz (760) 356-2974 celso@husd.net

Member Name: Imperial CCD

Name Phone Email
Victor Jaime victor.jaime@imperial.edu
Betsy Lane 760.355.6311 betsy.lane@imperial.edu

Member Name: Imperial County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Cynthia Z. Beltran 760-312-6540 cynthiaz@icoe.org
Carlos Zamora 760-312-6464 czamora@icoe.org

Member Name: Imperial Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Gina Hendrix 7603553021 ghendrix@imperialusd.org
Rogelio Ruvalcaba (760) 355-3200 rruvalcaba@imperialusd.org

Member Name: San Pasqual Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rauna Fox (760) 572-0222 rfox@spvusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf