411 Central Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
www.svaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $3,490,139
2017-18 $3,490,139
2018-19 $3,640,641

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kristen Arps 8317596021 karps@hartnell.edu

Member Name: Gonzales Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Candice McFarland 8316750100 cmcfarland@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Esther Pelayo 8316750100 epelayo@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hartnell CCD

Name Phone Email
Kristen Arps 8317596021 karps@hartnell.edu
Stephen Carrillo scarrillo@hartnell.edu
Ana Gonzalez 8312242015 agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Alicia Gregory 8317556892 agregory@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn 8317556827 kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 8317556835 dtechair@hartnell.edu

Member Name: Monterey County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Maricela Cruz 8317844224 mcruz@montereycoe.org
Joseph DeRuosi 8315955005 jderuosi@montereycoe.org
Chris Devers 8317844224 cdevers@montereycoe.org
Greg Ludwa 8317556457 gludwa@montereycoe.org
Dawn Tovey 8317556440 dtovey@montereycoe.org

Member Name: North Monterey County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
ROSA JONG 8316333343 rjong@nmcusd.org
Margarita Palacios mpalacios@nmcusd.org
Danica Salazar 8316333343 dsalazar@nmcusd.org
Emily Tsai Brownfield 8316333343 emily_tsaibrownfield@nmcusd.org

Member Name: Salinas Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Ana Aguillon ana.aguillon@salinasuhsd.org
Veronica Munoz 8317967047 veronica.vasquez@salinasuhsd.org
Tatiana Roganova 8317966900 tatiana.roganova@salinasuhsd.org

Member Name: Soledad Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Aimee Beleu 8316783950 abeleu@soledad.k12.ca.us
Jeff Lopez 8316783987 jlopez@soledad.k12.ca.us
Francisco Pinedo 8312298236 fpinedo@soledad.k12.ca.us
Guadalupe Reyes 8316783950 greyes@soledad.k12.ca.us

Member Name: South Monterey County Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Sherrie Castellanos 8313850606 scastellanos@smcjuhsd.org
Paige Leebrick pleebrick@smcjuhsd.org
Jonathan Sison jsison@smcjuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf