411 Central Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
www.svaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,718,904
2016-17 $3,490,139
2017-18 $3,490,139
2018-19 $3,633,235

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Kristen Arps (831) 759-6021 karps@hartnell.edu

Member Name: Gonzales Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Candice McFarland (831) 675-0100 cmcfarland@gonzales.k12.ca.us
Esther Pelayo 8316750100 epelayo@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Hartnell CCD

Name Phone Email
Kristen Arps (831) 759-6021 karps@hartnell.edu
Ana Gonzalez 8312242015 agonzalez@hartnell.edu
Alicia Gregory 831-755-6892 agregory@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6827 kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 dtechair@hartnell.edu

Member Name: Monterey County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Maricela Cruz 8317844224 mcruz@montereycoe.org
Joseph DeRuosi 831-595-5005 jderuosi@montereycoe.org
Dawn Tovey 831-755-6440 dtovey@montereycoe.org

Member Name: North Monterey County Unified School District

Name Phone Email
ROSA JONG 8316333343 rjong@nmcusd.org
Danica Salazar 831-633-3343 x1207 dsalazar@nmcusd.org
Emily Tsai Brownfield (831) 633-3343 emily_tsaibrownfield@nmcusd.org

Member Name: Salinas Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Veronica Munoz 8317967047 veronica.vasquez@salinasuhsd.org
Tatiana Roganova 831-796-6900 tatiana.roganova@salinasuhsd.org

Member Name: Soledad Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Aimee Beleu 831-678-3950 x 103 abeleu@soledad.k12.ca.us
Fernando Cubias 3233022644 fcubias@soledad.k12.ca.us
Jeff Lopez (831) 678-3987 jlopez@soledad.k12.ca.us
Francisco Pinedo 831-229-8236 fpinedo@soledad.k12.ca.us
Guadalupe Reyes 831-678-3950 xt. 132 greyes@soledad.k12.ca.us

Member Name: South Monterey County Joint Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Sherrie Castellanos 831-385-0606 x4338 scastellanos@smcjuhsd.org
Steve James (831) 385-4661 sjames@smcjuhsd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx