8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon, CA 92020
https://adultedworks.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $8,071,952
2016-17 $7,866,672
2017-18 $7,866,672
2018-19 $8,189,206

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Ute Maschke (619) 588-3509 ute.maschke@gcccd.edu

Member Name: Grossmont Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Glover (619) 644-8083 tglover@guhsd.net
Robyn Wiggins (619)588-3511 rwiggins@guhsd.net
Jennifer Wilson 619-588-3503 jenwilson@guhsd.net

Member Name: Grossmont-Cuyamaca CCD

Name Phone Email
Jacinto Gutierrez 619-644-7597 chito.gutierrez@gcccd.edu
Cindy Miles 619-644-7570 cindy.miles@gcccd.edu
Sue Rearic 619-644-7575 sue.rearic@gcccd.edu

Member Name: Mountain Empire Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kathy Granger (619) 473-9022 kathy.granger@meusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf