8800 Grossmont College Dr.
El Cajon, CA 92020
https://adultedworks.org/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $7,866,672
2017-18 $7,866,672
2018-19 $8,205,899

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Ute Maschke 6195883509 ute.maschke@gcccd.edu

Member Name: Grossmont Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Tim Glover 6196448083 tglover@guhsd.net
Robyn Wiggins 6195883511 rwiggins@guhsd.net
Jennifer Wilson 6195883503 jenwilson@guhsd.net

Member Name: Grossmont-Cuyamaca CCD

Name Phone Email
Jacinto Gutierrez 6196447597 chito.gutierrez@gcccd.edu
Sean Hancock 6196447255 sean.hancock@gcccd.edu
Cindy Miles 6196447570 cindy.miles@gcccd.edu
Sue Rearic 6196447575 sue.rearic@gcccd.edu

Member Name: Mountain Empire Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Kathy Granger 6194739022 kathy.granger@meusd.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf