570 Golden Eagle Ave.
Quincy, CA 95971
http://www.frc.edu/CTE-Adult-Education/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $773,016
2017-18 $773,016
2018-19 $806,350

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mitch Rosin mitch.rosin2@gmail.com

Member Name: Feather River CCD

Name Phone Email
Derek Lerch dlerch@frc.edu

Member Name: Plumas County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Terry Oestreich 5302836500 toestreich@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Kristy Warren kwarren@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Plumas Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Wendy Jackson 9168379303 wjackson@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Terry Oestreich 5302836500 toestreich@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Kristy Warren kwarren@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sierra County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Merrill Grant mgrant@spjusd.org

Member Name: Sierra-Plumas Joint Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Merrill Grant mgrant@spjusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf