1446 E. Main St.
Quincy, CA 95971
www.FeatherRiverAdultEd.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $773,016
2017-18 $773,016
2018-19 $806,350
2019-20 $834,250

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Mitch Rosin mitch.rosin2@gmail.com

Member Name: Feather River CCD

Name Phone Email
Derek Lerch dlerch@frc.edu

Member Name: Plumas Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Michelle Abramson mabramson@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Terry Oestreich 5302836500 toestreich@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Kristy Warren kwarren@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Plumas Unified

Name Phone Email
Terry Oestreich 5302836500 toestreich@pcoe.k12.ca.us
Kristy Warren kwarren@pcoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Sierra Co. Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Adrienne Garza aball@spjusd.org
Merrill Grant mgrant@spjusd.org
Nona Griesert 5309931660 ngriesert@spjusd.org
Wendy Jackson wjackson@spjusd.org

Member Name: Sierra-Plumas Joint Unified

Name Phone Email
Merrill Grant mgrant@spjusd.org
Wendy Jackson wjackson@spjusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html