16007 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90506
https://sbaec.wordpress.com/

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $9,720,959
2016-17 $539,389
2017-18 $9,720,958
2018-19 $10,140,145
2019-20 $10,490,994
2019-20 $-20,278

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Hutcherson 3102258275 jhutcherson@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Centinela Valley Union High

Name Phone Email
Benjamin Wardrop 3102633263 wardropb@centinela.k12.ca.us

Member Name: El Camino CCD

Name Phone Email
Jose Anaya 3109733165 janaya@elcamino.edu
Roberta (Bobby) Becka 3106603593 rbecka@elcamino.edu
Maribel Galan 5623153784 maribelmgalan@gmail.com
Tiffany Miller tsmiller@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Inglewood Unified

Name Phone Email
Debra Tate 3103305220 dtate@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redondo Beach Unified

Name Phone Email
Drew Gamet 3108726254 agamet@rbusd.org

Member Name: Torrance Unified

Name Phone Email
Wayne Diulio 3109726500 diulio.wayne@tusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report pdf
Performance Targets View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report pdf
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
AEBG Program Area Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report View Report html
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2019-20

Report View File Type
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report html
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf