16007 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90506
www.southbayadulteducationconsortium.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $9,720,959
2017-18 $9,720,958
2018-19 $10,140,145

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Hutcherson 3109733175 jhutcherson@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Centinela Valley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Benjamin Wardrop 3102633263 wardropb@centinela.k12.ca.us

Member Name: El Camino CCD

Name Phone Email
Jose Anaya 3109733165 janaya@elcamino.edu
Roberta (Bobby) Becka 3109733134 rbecka@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Inglewood Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debra Tate 3103305220 dtate@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redondo Beach Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Anthony Taranto 3109373340 ataranto@rbusd.org

Member Name: Torrance Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Wayne Diulio 3109726500 diulio.wayne@tusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report pdf
Performance Targets View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf