16007 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90506
www.southbayadulteducationconsortium.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $10,018,381
2016-17 $9,720,959
2017-18 $9,720,958
2018-19 $10,119,517

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Jennifer Hutcherson 310-973-3175 jhutcherson@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Centinela Valley Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Benjamin Wardrop 310-263-3263 wardropb@centinela.k12.ca.us

Member Name: El Camino CCD

Name Phone Email
Jose Anaya (310) 973-3165 janaya@elcamino.edu
Roberta Becka r.becka@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Inglewood Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Debra Tate (310) 330-5220 dtate@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Redondo Beach Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Anthony Taranto (310) 937-3340 ataranto@rbusd.org

Member Name: Torrance Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Wayne Diulio (310) 972-6500 diulio.wayne@tusd.org

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Member Allocations View Report pdf
Performance Targets View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf