43-500 Monterey Ave.
Palm Desert, CA 92260
www.desertregionalconsortium.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $3,340,695
2016-17 $3,063,316
2017-18 $3,063,316
2018-19 $3,195,412

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Guillermo Mendoza (760) 567-6207 gemendozajr@aol.com

Member Name: Coachella Valley Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jereme Weischedel (760) 398-6302 jereme.weischedel@cvusd.us

Member Name: Desert CCD

Name Phone Email
Dean Papas (760) 776-7371 dpapas@collegeofthedesert.edu

Member Name: Desert Sands Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Marlene Aceves 760 771-8544 marlene.aceves@desertsands.us
Larry Bellanich (760) 771-8612 larry.bellanich@desertsands.us

Member Name: Palm Springs Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Rosa Barroso-Hurtado (760) 8832710 x 4806070 rbarrosohurtado@psusd.us
Regina Calderon 7604166073 rcalderon1@psusd.us
Steve Pinning (760) 883-2703 xt 4805006 spinning@psusd.us

Member Name: Riverside County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Julie Carter 951-826-6453 jcarter@rcoe.us
Art Kimball (760) 863-3065 akimball@rcoe.us
Joan Patrick (951) 826-6339 jpatrick@rcoe.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsm

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf