6162 Rotary Way
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
cmccd.edu

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $773,016
2017-18 $773,016
2018-19 $806,350

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Meredith Plummer 7603663791 mplummer@cmccd.edu

Member Name: Copper Mountain CCD

Name Phone Email
Jane Abell jabell@cmccd.edu
David W Norton 7603665249 dnorton@cmccd.edu
Meredith Plummer 7603663791 mplummer@cmccd.edu
Jared Zwicker 7603663791 jzwicker@cmccd.edu

Member Name: Morongo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sharon Flores 7603679191 sharon_flores@morongo.k12.ca.us
Meredith Plummer 7603663791 mplummer@cmccd.edu
Deborah Turner 7606379191 deborah_turner@morongo.k12.ca.us
Amy Woods 7603679191 amy_woods@morongo.k12.ca.us
Jared Zwicker 7603663791 jzwicker@cmccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf