6162 Rotary Way
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
cmccd.edu

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $873,711
2016-17 $773,016
2017-18 $773,016
2018-19 $806,350

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Meredith Plummer 760-366-3791 mplummer@cmccd.edu

Member Name: Copper Mountain CCD

Name Phone Email
Zachary Ginder 760-366-5246 zginder@cmccd.edu
David W Norton 760-366-5249 dnorton@cmccd.edu
Meredith Plummer 760-366-3791 mplummer@cmccd.edu
Jared Zwicker 760-366-3791 ext. 5309 jzwicker@cmccd.edu

Member Name: Morongo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Sharon Flores 760-367-9191 ext. 4251 sharon_flores@morongo.k12.ca.us
Meredith Plummer 760-366-3791 mplummer@cmccd.edu
Deborah Turner (760) 637-9191 deborah_turner@morongo.k12.ca.us
Amy Woods 760-367-9191 ext. 4223 amy_woods@morongo.k12.ca.us
Jared Zwicker 760-366-3791 ext. 5309 jzwicker@cmccd.edu

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report xlsx