c/o Mt. Diablo Adult Ed. 1266 San Carlos Avenue
Concord, CA 94518
cccaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2016-17 $14,065,636
2017-18 $14,065,636
2018-19 $14,672,174

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Cervetto 5102000396 jcervetto@resourcedevelopment.net

Member Name: Acalanes Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Steven France 9252803945 sfrance@auhsdschools.org
Glenn Pena 9252803900 gpena@auhsdschools.org

Member Name: Antioch Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robert Beck 9257797490 robertbeck@antioch.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Hunt 9257797500 cynthiahunt@antioch.k12.ca.us
Michael Santos 9257797500 mikesantos@antioch.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Contra Costa CCD

Name Phone Email
Daniela Ballif 9259692019 dballif@4cd.edu
Natalie Hannum 9254737403 Nhannum@losmedanos.edu
Mojdeh Mehdizadeh 5102153801 mojdeh@4cd.edu
Kelly Schelin 5102153871 kschelin@contracosta.edu
Kim Schenk 9259692036 kschenk@dvc.edu
Arzu Smith 9252296946 asmith@4cd.edu
Jinpa Tharchin 9252296962 jtharchin@4cd.edu
Dave Vigo 9254737342 dvigo@losmedanos.edu

Member Name: Contra Costa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Heidi Andrews 9259423402 handrews@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Lindy Khan 9259423343 lkhan@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Liberty Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Janell Largent 9256342166 largentj@luhsd.net
Debbie Norgaard 9256342589 norgaard@luhsd.net
Guy Rognlien 9256342589 rognlien@luhsd.net

Member Name: Martinez Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Murphy 9252283276 smurphy@martinezusd.net
Tommy Van Der Linde 9253355929 tvanderl@martinez.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Vittoria Abbate 9256857340 abbategv@mdusd.org
Shawna Heiden 9256857340 heidens@mdusd.org

Member Name: Pittsburg Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Pat Mims 9254732303 pmims@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Paul Shatswell pshatswell@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Lisa Williams 9254732403 lwilliams@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Member Name: West Contra Costa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Jeff Carr 5102834871 jeffrey.carr@wccusd.net
Megan Falk 5102311453 mfalk@wccusd.net
Connie Pekedis cpekedis@wccusd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Allocation Amendment View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf