c/o Mt. Diablo Adult Ed. 1266 San Carlos Avenue
Concord, CA 94518
cccaec.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $14,492,703
2016-17 $14,065,636
2017-18 $14,065,636
2018-19 $14,672,174

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
John Cervetto 5102000396 jcervetto@resourcedevelopment.net

Member Name: Acalanes Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Steven France (925) 280-3945 sfrance@auhsdschools.org
Glenn Pena 925-280-3900 x6611 gpena@auhsdschools.org

Member Name: Antioch Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Robert Beck (925) 779-7490 robertbeck@antioch.k12.ca.us
Cynthia Hunt 925-779-7500 x42354 cynthiahunt@antioch.k12.ca.us
Michael Santos (925) 779-7500 mikesantos@antioch.k12.ca.us
Lisa Williams 925-779-7500 Ext. 52303 LisaWilliams@antioch.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Contra Costa CCD

Name Phone Email
Daniela Ballif 9259692019 dballif@4cd.edu
Natalie Hannum 9254737403 Nhannum@losmedanos.edu
Mojdeh Mehdizadeh (510) 215-3801 mojdeh@4cd.edu
Kelly Schelin (510) 215-3871 kschelin@contracosta.edu
Kim Schenk 925-969-2036 kschenk@dvc.edu
Arzu Smith 925-229-6946 asmith@4cd.edu
Jinpa Tharchin 9252296962 jtharchin@4cd.edu
Dave Vigo 925-473-7342 dvigo@losmedanos.edu

Member Name: Contra Costa County Office of Education

Name Phone Email
Heidi Andrews 925-942-3402 handrews@cccoe.k12.ca.us
Lindy Khan (925) 942-3343 lkhan@cccoe.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Liberty Union High School District

Name Phone Email
Janell Largent 925-634-2166 largentj@luhsd.net
Debbie Norgaard (925) 634-2589 norgaard@luhsd.net
Guy Rognlien 925-634-2589 rognlien@luhsd.net

Member Name: Martinez Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Suzanne Murphy 925-228-3276 ext 263 smurphy@martinezusd.net
Tommy Van Der Linde 925-335-5929 tvanderl@martinez.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Vittoria Abbate (925) 685-7340 abbategv@mdusd.org
Shawna Heiden 925-685-7340 x6713 heidens@mdusd.org

Member Name: Pittsburg Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Pat Mims 925-473-2303 pmims@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Lynne Nicodemus (925) 473-2400 lnicodemus@pittsburg.k12.ca.us
Lisa Williams 925-473-2403 lwilliams@pittsburg.k12.ca.us

Member Name: West Contra Costa Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Megan Falk 5102311453 x28027 mfalk@wccusd.net
Paul Shatswell (510) 231-1453 pshatswell@wccusd.net

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report docx
Governance View Report pdf
Governance View Report docx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
AEBG Fiscal Report PDF View Report pdf
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf

2018-19

Report View File Type
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf