14507 Paramount Blvd.
Paramount, CA 90723
www.tricityconsortium.org

Consortium Funding

Year Amount
2015-16 $6,035,452
2016-17 $5,828,777
2017-18 $5,828,777
2018-19 $6,067,757

Consortium Membership

Primary Contact(s)

Name Phone Email
Ruben Frutos 5626026025 rfrutos@paramount.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Compton CCD

Name Phone Email
Lynell Wiggins 3109001600 x2753 lwiggins@elcamino.edu

Member Name: Compton Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Christopher Calvin (310) 639-4321 ccalvin@compton.k12.ca.us
Doi Johnson dojohnson@compton.k12.ca.us

Member Name: Lynwood Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Bambi Smith (310) 604-3096 bsmith@mylusd.org

Member Name: Paramount Unified School District

Name Phone Email
Yvonne Rodriguez (562) 884-9550 yrodriguez@paramount.k12.ca.us

Documentation

2014-15

Report View File Type
AB86 Plan View Report pdf

2015-16

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Governance View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report xlsx
Performance Targets View Report xlsx
Three-Year Plan View Report pdf

2016-17

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Member Allocations View Report csv

2017-18

Report View File Type
Annual Plan View Report pdf
Consortium Fiscal Administration Declaration View Report pdf
Data and Accountability Plan View Report pdf